Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1080 Navigator Drive
Ventura, CA 93001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor in Ventura

# 1 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
the only thing positive was the pillows were really comfortable.
the front door would slam, our glass door to the patio did not lock the bathtub was tiny. the front office didn't have a bottle opener for wine they were out of stock they said. they couldn't switch our room from two Queens to just one king.
Group Traveler
Allison from Roseville, CA
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff is super professional and friendly. Rooms are larger than typical hotel rooms, good location and nice continental breakfast.
On the older side - could use some updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadja from Voorhees, NJ
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Victorville, CA
April 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Foul smell outside near plants. Signs said reclaimed water.
Couple
Lewis from Temecula, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room (suite), clean, nice view of the marina, quiet.
$10 for parking, which isn't bad, but.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morro Bay, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, nice rooms,friendly staff and free breakfast
The pool was too far to walk to and paid parking of $10

Overall we had a good experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was great location and great rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great view of the harbor and ocean from the balcony.
The TV could have been a little bigger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arturo from Tucson, AZ
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Alot space. Big rooms
break fast omelettes not fresh
Business Traveler
Edwin from Hollister, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I had to book it by my phone app and that worked very well. The hotel was very nice located right on the water. I had a great view of the harbor and wished I could have stayed longer. Will defiantly book again.
$10.00 additional charge for parking.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Indio, CA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The hotel policies on check concerning drpdsit
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.