Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2807 E Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rodger from Sebring, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful,clean,good service, friendly staff, good breakfast
When we walked into our room there was no light...had to turn on the light in the bathroom to see, no lights over or next to the beds either. The keys to the room didn't work so my husband had to go back downstairs to get new ones(irritating)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
the easy check in process and the cleanliness
housekeeping could have been more friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Clean... and I am OCD about cleanliness. Nice staff, good breakfast. Felt nice and comfortable.
All was good.
Business Traveler
Saleem from Oakville, Canada
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was curteous and helpful, breakfast was good, overall satisfied with my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spooner, WI
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased with the Motel and that we were able to get in. Good price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly, responsive staff. Breakfast was good-plenty of choices. Housekeeper was very thorough.
Sticky spot on the carpet in front of the sofa.
Business Traveler
Yvonne from Cape Canaveral, FL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room and hotel were very clean and the staff very friendly. I had seen some negative comments about the breakfast but I was very pleased. There was eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, a large selection of breads, bagels and muffins and cereal & cold foods.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk staff was very nice. location was good with so many restaurant around.
Breakfast was nothing to write home about. Stayed nine nights and four days out of nine, my room was not cleaned, had to go to front desk to get towels.
Business Traveler
Randall from Gulfport, MS
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The thermostat was a bit goofy, great hotel, great price, and very supportive staff
Room thermostat, kinda hot
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Danville, PA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We only stayed one night but the rooms were very spacious and the beds were amazingly comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.