Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2807 E Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Shuttle service to Busch Gardens and friendly staff
Walked for 20 minutes looking for an ice machine.
Couple
Richard from Boynton Beach, FL
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Most comfortable mattress I have had in a mid price hotel in years.
WiFi signal was poor. Staff immediately supplied an ethernet cable and offered to exchange our room.

Free shuttle to Busch Gardens saves $17.00 per day in parking fees.

Senior Travelers
Sandy from Tallahassee, FL
May 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms were very clean, and amazingly quiet at night. Beds are comfortable, with just the right kind of covers for all temps, and a choice of soft or firm pillows. I LOVE hotels that are completely non-smoking like this one. The location was great.
The breakfast buffet was not organized well at all. Result was that people couldn't move through quickly and efficiently. Cold foods next to hot ones; utensils and plates in middle of line; etc.
Couple
Roger from Ludlow, MA
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close
Couple
Rodger from Sebring, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful,clean,good service, friendly staff, good breakfast
When we walked into our room there was no light...had to turn on the light in the bathroom to see, no lights over or next to the beds either. The keys to the room didn't work so my husband had to go back downstairs to get new ones(irritating)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
the easy check in process and the cleanliness
housekeeping could have been more friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Clean... and I am OCD about cleanliness. Nice staff, good breakfast. Felt nice and comfortable.
All was good.
Business Traveler
Saleem from Oakville, Canada
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was curteous and helpful, breakfast was good, overall satisfied with my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spooner, WI
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased with the Motel and that we were able to get in. Good price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly, responsive staff. Breakfast was good-plenty of choices. Housekeeper was very thorough.
Sticky spot on the carpet in front of the sofa.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.