Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens in Tampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2807 E Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Naples, FL
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Despite a few minor issues in the room the staff was friend and responsive and resolved the issues promptly.
The room had a few areas it could have been cleaner but was generally clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Decent room, great staff. The condition of the hotel was well kept!
The breakfast was free and you get what you pay for! The coffee was bitter and the eggs are powdered, typical for an American Hotel!! They certainly wouldn't serve this to the Europeans or to the South Americans because nobody would come!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The room we booked was not available. We had to have a pull out which was extremely uncomfortable and should not be considered a bed. Also, the one front desk girl was extremely unhelpful, rude and should not be working in a customer service job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Oklahoma City, OK
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean
People standing out in front of the hotel
Couple
Steve from Plattsburgh, NY
May 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Beds sucked! Parking poor. Pool not heated
Couple
Jean from Lantana, FL
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
hotub
nope

i would recommend this place to anyone stay for bush gardens

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet at night. Good selection at breakfast, and the transportation service to busch gardens was great! The man was super nice !
The room needed deep cleaning. Walls were filthy, room was not cleaned when we returned from busch gardens our second night, and the room had a musty odor. Breakfast was caos. Hotel was in the ghetto.

The location is in a rough area, especially behind it. If you need to purchase something, you are very limited. There is. Kmart about 1,5 miles away. A lot of rude people with no manners stayed at the hotel. The staff was really friendly. The printer was not working down stairs and I needed one. There are plenty of restaurants in the area to pick from.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Clayton, NC
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Its a simple hotel. Great room. Great breakfast. Great location. Can't be beat at the price I paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, IN
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean room, friendly front desk staff
Other room noise, location, continental breakfast

Our room was very clean, however the walls seemed paper thin. I don't think the people in the next room were trying to be loud, but we heard their entire conversation. Front desk staff was very friendly and assisted with questions/ advice about area. The breakfast each morning was fair. I think the quantity of food was good, but the quality was lacking.

Couple
Thomas from Greer, SC
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Complimentary shuttle to Bush Gardens was a big help. The breakfast buffet was outstanding, very tasty, and healthy. The lady in charge of the breakfast room,great The rooms were clean and the mattress "slept well". Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We were very pleased.

Close to Bush Gardens. Red Lobster next door. Lots of eating place nearby. Parking is included and easy to unload and enter the Hotel. Clean, looks new, friendly staff and very helpful. Very pleased.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Usf-Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg