Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites USF-Busch Gardens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites USF-Busch Gardens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites USF-Busch Gardens Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2807 E Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites USF-Busch Gardens in Tampa

# 22 of 100 hotels in Tampa
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites USF-Busch Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites USF-Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites USF-Busch Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from M√ľnchen, Germany
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location for USB was perfect 3 minutes away from busch gardens very friendly staff this is my 3rd time there I would definitely stay there again
Needs more cleaning
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Estero, FL
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the breakfast was excellent. The room was a decent size.
The room smelled bad and the faucet wouldn't turn off. The bed wasn't entirely comfortable. The room needed more outlets by the nightstand.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collins, GA
July 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff treated us like family. They went out of their way to make us feel as if we were part of the community when in fact we were from another state.
That other guest left their wet towels on the outside of their rooms. No guest wants to see that when they come off of an elevator.
Mary from Miami, FL
July 6, 2017
10.0
Friendly staff when checking in, queen beds, very clean, and excellent breakfast. Good price per night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Service
Couple
Jim from Sarasota, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff very friendly and accommodating....
Room was on corner by elevator...heard the elevator a few times
Group Traveler
Cindy from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff and the shuttle driver. Housing keeping crew were very funny and helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 20, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
One of the two beds in the room was COVERED in bugs... we had to book somewhere else and we haven't received our refund
Gross
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
May 2, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites USF-Busch Gardens
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites USF-Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.