Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2421 East Southeast Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South in Tyler

# 5 of 31 hotels in Tyler
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marianne from Houston, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Curtains didn't close well
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockeford, CA
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet, clean, comfortable bed, great breakfast
The water pressure was sub standard
Business Traveler
Jessica from Dallas, TX
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very quiet an nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Houston, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room and friendly staff
No

It was great and really good price

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice roomy breakfast area, spacious room
Wireless internet signal was so weak we never could get it to work at all.

They were apparently replacing the front entrance and we had to enter through the side doors, but it was no big deal. Spacious room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Spring, TX
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were worried about noise since there were several sport teams staying at the hotel and it is located very close to RR but we never heard anything once we were in our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is close to restaurants and shopping.
The walls are extremely thin. Could here the TV ALL night from a room above me. I was put right next to elevator even though I specifically asked to be away from it. The bed is not comfortable!

I would not stay here again if given the choice, don't believe its worthy of 2 1/2 stars, probably 2!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff, overall cleanliness and modern decor.
Couple
Daniel from Deridder, LA
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.