Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2421 East Southeast Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South in Tyler

# 1 of 28 hotels in Tyler
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Deridder, LA
August 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff made our stay exceptional but the breakfast was even better. Nice job, we will be back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
location
elevator - slow and warm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, TX
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was friendly and super helpful.
There was not an extra blanket available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to everything we needed
Elevator cabs were warm
Couple
Kristina from Mesquite, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and location was convenient.
The elevator was very hot
Couple
Gretchen from Big Sandy, TX
July 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The spa tub
Pool area was taken over by a family having a birthday party inside the pool area .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick C from Kerrville, TX
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sondra from Midwest City, OK
June 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and would like to have the mattress at my house. Would like to know what brand and style.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Thorndale, TX
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Phone did not even work. Requested a rollaway and did not find out until 11 pm that they couldn't put one in my room. After them saying three times prior that they could
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
March 26, 2017
10.0
The hotel staff let me check in early as I had been driving late. The breakfast started on time was fully stocked and clean also had a nice sitting area the pool and hot tub where well-maintained and inviting
My hotel door would slam loudly and was difficult to open.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.