Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2421 East Southeast Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South in Tyler

# 1 of 29 hotels in Tyler
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
March 26, 2017
10.0
The hotel staff let me check in early as I had been driving late. The breakfast started on time was fully stocked and clean also had a nice sitting area the pool and hot tub where well-maintained and inviting
My hotel door would slam loudly and was difficult to open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Lockhart, TX
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor pool.
Beds were lopsided. Changed rooms and same issue. Microwave didn't work and ironing board broken.
Business Traveler
Angela from Texarkana, TX
March 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kendale from Dallas, TX
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved our stay! The hotel was super clean, no issues found in the room and the staff was really friendly.
The coffee in the breakfast area and in the room was terrible. Other than that, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennie from Minneapolis, MN
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very accomodating and helpful. We made a request for a crib and the staff were really helpful to get it all set up. We really loved the breakfast choices and 12pm checkout. They also kept breakfast open until 12pm on the weekend! Perfect!
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Carthage, TX
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was crisp and clean and extremely comfortable with all the amenities which afford me the luxury of having a cup of tea or a warmed brownie at my leisure.
Nothing. It was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misbah from Rancho Cordova, CA
November 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfy bed and lots of pillows. Everything new clean and functioning. Hot foods included with free breakfast buffet. Treadmill in exercise room worked and big TV and water there too.
Not a thing wrong with it. I notice a Holiday Inn Express on the North side of Tyler that got very bad reviews. Make sure you book the right one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall great experience
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tyler South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.