Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms in Tupelo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1612 Mcclure Drive
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms in Tupelo

# 3 of 23 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carrie from Culver City, CA
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel is very clean, rooms are great with lots of lights and outlets.
Maids were very loud in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Saucier, MS
May 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good.
The room was nice, but it was not what I signed up for. I expected a room with two queen beds. Instead they gave us a room with 1 king bed. That was very inconvenient because I was traveling with my husband and 3 kids. They did bring in a rollaway bed.

The hotel stay still ended up being ok. But we were really cramped only having one bed and my kids had to sleep on the floor.

Couple
Gene from Austin, TX
November 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, very nice staff
N/A

Hotel was in a good location. Grounds and inside of hotel were very clean. The staff was very friendly.

Business Traveler
Brooks from Jackson, MS
January 21, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, efficient at front desk.
NA

Very friendly and helpful at the front desk, rooms was prepared and ready.

Business Traveler
Phil from Cookeville, TN
January 16, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Thin
Walls unfriendly staff. except for maids and cleaning personnel.

Bring ear plugs.

Business Traveler
Joe from Augusta, GA
January 8, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The facility as a whole, with the managers reception in the evening.
Nothing.

A very nice facility at any price, but comparable in quality to more expensive facilities.

Business Traveler
Ron from Montgomery, AL
December 2, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and staff.
Heat was a little weak.

For my business trip it was just, what I needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
O from North Little Rock, AR
November 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the shopping sector of Tupelo.

Overall this hotel was very nice. The extended breakfast time of 6am to 10am allowed me and my family to sleep in and still enjoy a nice hot continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jackie from Mckenzie, TN
November 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the hotel! Beautiful, Clean, Friendly and great atmosphere

We loved our stay and would definitely like to stay here again!!

Senior Travelers
Kay from Dyersburg, TN
August 25, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
It has wonderful, clean rooms and staff is always very friendly.

They billed less than the amount priceline charged me. That has never happened before. Will my credit card reflect a credit on it?

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tupelo, Ms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg