Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2030 North Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma in Tullahoma

# 1 of 5 hotels in Tullahoma
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chief from Ohatchee, AL
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was well appointed, the staff was great and the breakfast excellent. It's a great place to stay but only if you can sleep through the WHISTLING OF SEVERAL TRAINS NEARBY ALL NIGHT.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 16, 2015
10.0
All of the staff were so nice and helpful. The breakfast was complete not just continental. The hotel was very nice! Loved the Southern Hospitality!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
August 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast, cable TV channels, location, safe parking lot, friendliness of the housekeeping staff and desk staff.
When we arrived our room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned which was disappointing because it was our third year staying there and we hadn't had this issue before. We spoke with front desk & it was resolved with housekeeping re-cleaning (very friendly!).

Small and friendly with a yummy free breakfast. Breakfast is perfect for fueling up before heading over to Bonnaroo for the day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome pillows
Coffee was awful

Everything else was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stevan from Pekin, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean upscale look great free breakfast!
Location from interstate
Couple
Teresa from Copperas Cove, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We decided to stay only one night. The manager did not want to refund the money for the second night. She was angry, but finally relented.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decherd, TN
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Traverse City, MI
September 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, good breakfast, nice room, and nice staff
The beds were a little stiff for me, but the worst were the trains going by all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
August 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was adequate. The room was nice, clean, and well appointed.
The hotel was located adjacent to a pretty active train track. At least four trains rumbled by in the night blowing their horns and disturbing our sleep.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.