Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma in Tullahoma

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2030 North Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma in Tullahoma

# 1 of 5 hotels in Tullahoma
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stevan from Pekin, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean upscale look great free breakfast!
Location from interstate
Couple
Teresa from Copperas Cove, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We decided to stay only one night. The manager did not want to refund the money for the second night. She was angry, but finally relented.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decherd, TN
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Traverse City, MI
September 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, good breakfast, nice room, and nice staff
The beds were a little stiff for me, but the worst were the trains going by all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
August 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was adequate. The room was nice, clean, and well appointed.
The hotel was located adjacent to a pretty active train track. At least four trains rumbled by in the night blowing their horns and disturbing our sleep.
Group Traveler
Regina from Carlisle, PA
June 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked that the hotel was not huge so walking to and from was short.I loved the free breakfast everyday especially the nice variety of protein and fresh fruits.Easy to find location. Beautiful room with nice TV, AC, furniture. No smoking. Friendly staff!
The bed mattress was too firm for my back problems. The room mini refrigerator did not have a freezer. This was problematic because I wanted to freeze my ice packs.

My sister and I loved staying at this hotel! We stayed for 5 days and nights and enjoyed it throughout. The hotel is easy to find and in a nice location with a variety of stores (Walmart across the street), restaurants, fast foods, and gas stations nearby. The room was beautiful with comfortable furniture, nice TV w/ cable, and a nice bathroom. I really like that it's a smaller size hotel because you don't have to walk miles across parking lots and up stairs to get to your room. It felt secure when I would return in the wee hours and have to go from the parking lot to my room. The dining room is easy to spot (right by the elevator) and the free breakfast was delicious! The hotel was really attentive to refilling any food that was getting low. I loved the sweet Valencia oranges and the bananas. The biscuits and gravy made me happy to know I was visiting the south. The breakfast really helped to get me fueled for my long days ahead at the Bonnaroo music festival. All of the staff was really friendly and made me feel welcome. Housekeeping was attentive with refill towels, etc. when requested. There were only two luggage carts for the hotel but I was able to secure one for unloading and loading my car without a problem. I'm not someone who gets to vacation very often so for me it's a very big deal to be able to do so. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel next year! ...read more

Business Traveler
Lisa from Bean Station, TN
November 13, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Very tastfully decorated. Nice staff. Super clean
The bed was way too hard

I would recommend this hotel. The breakfast was above average. The staff was helpful. My only complaint was the bed was too hard and uncomfortable.

Couple
Randy from Farragut, IA
October 27, 2012
Couple
10.0

Quite clean very nice well worth the stay. Great value.

Solo Traveler
Kay from Tullahoma, TN
October 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room, enjoyed the fact it had a microwave & fridge. I also enjoyed exercise room.
I was hoping it had a hot tub.

The hotel was very nice, clean, modern decor. Enjoyed microwave & fridge & exercise room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg