Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport in Trinidad

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
#1 Exposition Dr.
Trincity

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport in Trinidad

# 2 of 18 hotels in Trinidad
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean. Front desk very helpful.

There is only breakfast, so if arriving in the evening, eat before you arrive, or bring something with you. No restaurants nearby.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very close to the airport. Free shuttle was reliable and quick. Security was good. All the staff were good, friendly and working hard
No bar!

I'd use it again for traveling through Trinidad.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Plantation, FL
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Proximity to the airport. Small swimming pool and gym.
A little difficult to find the access road to the hotel. No shopping or dining options nearby. Breakfast was mainly continental: juice, toast, yogurt, cereal and pastries (not available both days).

Good for a short stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Farida from Landover, MD
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The fact that there was shuttle bus pickup and drop off
The fact that even though I bolted and locked my door, it was pushed hard and opened from the outside by someone. The noise woke me up and when I checked I found my door opened. I closed it and barricaded it with the room furniture. My room was 107 .

I liked that the hotel was close to the airport as my flight was early in the morning. The front desk staff was pleasant and informative. My strong advice would be for visitors to take extra precaution and barricade the door once they retire. I would stay there again whenever I am in transit to avoid traffic .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amazing location, complimentary breakfast, and complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport and mall were highlights to this hotel! The hotel is kid friendly; both my 9 year old and I highly enjoyed our stay.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Smyrna, GA
May 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location, the airport shuttle and the room was amazing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Enjoyed the breakfast.
Room key stopped working each time we left and went back to the room. The safe in the room stopped working so we had to call for service to get our things out.
Couple
Philip from Lauderhill, FL
November 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern and freindly staff
no

Excellent place to stay while in Port of Spain

Solo Traveler
Crystal from St. John'S, Canada
March 23, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
no restaurant. vending machines didn't give change or take large bills

I needed to be close to the airport and it was very close, clean, and offered a free shuttle starting at 4am

Business Traveler
Serge from Kingstown, Canada
October 15, 2010
Business Traveler
Convenient location.
No restaurant on the premises, no WiFi access in the rooms.

Decent business traveler accommodations, nothing fancy but meets expectations. Excellent shuttle service to and from the airport and to local shopping and restaurants.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg