Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick

Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick in East Brunswick

Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick

Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4 Tower Center Boulevard
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick in East Brunswick

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Brunswick
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the Turnpike so it was quick to get to off the highway; very friendly staff
Wish it wasn't so secluded so it is easier to find things in the area to do/go to (restaurants etc.) but being back where it was meant to noise from the highway so that was good

Was told that there was free breakfast in the morning; I was unable to attend but it was offered. Staff were very friendly!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Painted Post, NY
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
When the A/C wasn't on it made a funny clicking noise. It wasn't a huge issue and was more of an annoyance than a problem.

We arrived around 10pm after a long day of travel and the staff was as friendly and polite as if we had arrived at a more reasonable time. The front desk even gave us cookies! Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning had a wide variety for a continental breakfast, loved the cinnamon buns! I'm a picky eater and easily found something to eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Matthews, NC
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Glyndon, MD
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carlos from Laval, Canada
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel looks like a 4 star, clean and cozy, people so nice that the receptionist ordered my food from a menu because he was worry about the delay to deliver the food.
No restaurant near by, (walking distance).

Is a Holiday INN express, with personnel that was trained to care and had rooms that look like the Hilton. Too bad there are no restaurants within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Cutler Bay, FL
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to NJ Turnpike Close to Rutgers University
Slow elevators with no A/C Hard to access entrance from turnpike and southbound route 18

Not much of a view Good breakfast No double bed rooms available so we were upgraded to suite with comfortable Pull out sofa at no additional charge Good place for visiting parents of Rutgers students to stay

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was big and roomy. It was clean and had a lot of amenities.
After returning from the 5k that my friend and I ran that day, we opened our hotel room to find that the beds were not made and there were no towels. We were covered in colored powder and wanted to shower. Took them 30 minutes to get our room in order.

The hotel was in a good location, it seemed like a safe area. It was not far from shopping and restaurants. The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. My only suggestion would be that if you plan on venturing out during the day and returning mid-day, make sure to put the do not disturb sign on the door.

Group Traveler
Donald from Villages, FL
September 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
good sized clean rooms. breakfast was very good.
getting into hotel from turnpike is very tricky even though you can see it.

very clean, nice rooms,nice lobby, indoor pool, computer room, exercise room .....

Couple
Charles from Bonita Springs, FL
June 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice combination of excellent features.
Not really.

Exceptional value in a convenient location with immediate access to major highways.

Stephen from Dover, PA
May 2, 2013
10.0
nice room
I wish they would have mentioned that there was a 50$ hold they would apply to the credit card
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg