Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick

Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick in East Brunswick

Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick

Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4 Tower Center Boulevard
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick in East Brunswick

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Brunswick
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medway, MA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, wonderful lady working in the breakfast area, very nice and helpful.Hotel room was very, very clean and so were the common area's. Kids enjoyed the pool and it was warm!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Wonderful customer service.
Road construction in the area made finding it a bit difficult.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Corning, NY
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was polite and very helpful. The free breakfast was great with much variety. The room was clean and roomy. The indoor pool was very nice.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Belcamp, MD
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, friendly staff, breakfast was good.
Heating / air conditioning unit did not work in my room.
Group Traveler
Angela from Fairfax, VA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms are cleanand cozy, location is fine,breakfast is good.
We left suit at hotel and called back the same day we left. But we couldn't get it back. The front desk told us the room was still empty and room keeper did not see it as well. It was so strange and wondering that we did lost it there and who got it?

We like it very much but we cannot say it any more until we could not get our lost suit back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the Turnpike so it was quick to get to off the highway; very friendly staff
Wish it wasn't so secluded so it is easier to find things in the area to do/go to (restaurants etc.) but being back where it was meant to noise from the highway so that was good

Was told that there was free breakfast in the morning; I was unable to attend but it was offered. Staff were very friendly!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Painted Post, NY
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
When the A/C wasn't on it made a funny clicking noise. It wasn't a huge issue and was more of an annoyance than a problem.

We arrived around 10pm after a long day of travel and the staff was as friendly and polite as if we had arrived at a more reasonable time. The front desk even gave us cookies! Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning had a wide variety for a continental breakfast, loved the cinnamon buns! I'm a picky eater and easily found something to eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Matthews, NC
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Glyndon, MD
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carlos from Laval, Canada
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel looks like a 4 star, clean and cozy, people so nice that the receptionist ordered my food from a menu because he was worry about the delay to deliver the food.
No restaurant near by, (walking distance).

Is a Holiday INN express, with personnel that was trained to care and had rooms that look like the Hilton. Too bad there are no restaurants within walking distance.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg