Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick

Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick

Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4 Tower Center Boulevard
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick in East Brunswick

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Brunswick
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Waltham, MA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff awesome, room clean, dinning room clean, the swimming pool fun towels enough for everyone and more overall rating for me 9/10 and yes I will be staying again.
swimming pool floor needs to be clean out. over all for me 9/10 and will be visiting again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Clfton, NJ
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
super close to the facility where my daughter was competing - they were very understanding about our needing a late check out. breakfast options were varied - more so than other included breakfasts, we would stay again!
nothing I can think of
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Oxford, CT
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The mattresses were not that comfortable.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Northfield, NJ
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
breakfast
road noise.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Lakewood, NJ
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
great hide out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medway, MA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, wonderful lady working in the breakfast area, very nice and helpful.Hotel room was very, very clean and so were the common area's. Kids enjoyed the pool and it was warm!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Wonderful customer service.
Road construction in the area made finding it a bit difficult.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Corning, NY
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was polite and very helpful. The free breakfast was great with much variety. The room was clean and roomy. The indoor pool was very nice.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Belcamp, MD
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, friendly staff, breakfast was good.
Heating / air conditioning unit did not work in my room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Suites Tower Center East Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.