Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham in Richmond Hill

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10 East Pearce Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 0A8

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham in Richmond Hill

# 1 of 8 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, Canada
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very good, the hotel room was good and clean and comfortable.
The breakfast area could use more cleaning, and the shower can be a bit bigger, the room was a bit hot and the ac didn't help much and it would change settings by itself.

Overall a good experience other than the couple of complaints I mentioned above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
?? from Tinton Falls, NJ
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Changming from Windsor, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room space is good
When i come across the hotel's staff and cleaner , they are all not say hello or good evening or good morning to me ( the quest), they don't respect the quest. i will never choose holiday inn in future.

thanks. never choose this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were friendly.
My room was not cleaned on one day and even though the hotel staff was informed nothing was done about it. The breakfast was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Derek from Bracebridge, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was great...facilities and room were clean and well kept
No hot tub but the pool was warm and inviting
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Laurent, Canada
August 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from London, Canada
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect & clean
No

Location is important especially cleanliness

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Toledo, OH
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a great value for a good room. We were very pleased when we checked in. It had everything we needed. Fitness room, Free wifi, free parking, breakfast. It was nice because it had a thermostat to control the temperature instead of fooling with the
Very nice staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rickey from Florence, AL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The quality and the fact that it was very clean
Not really

Great Hotel with free wifi and free complimentary breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg