Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10 East Pearce Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 0A8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham in Richmond Hill

# 1 of 8 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oil Springs, Canada
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
WE REALLY ENJOYED THE LOVELY FREE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING. THE ONE WAITRESS MADE A SPECIAL EFFORT TO VISIT WITH US ABOUT HOW WE WERE ENJOYING OUR STAY AND OUR MEAL.
WE FOUND NOTHING WE DIDN'T LIKE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
May 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location but quiet. Complementary breakfast was quite good. AC was not noisy at all.
not given a choice of beds. Wifi was terrible and therefore frustrating to access.
Solo Traveler
Zahir from Toronto, Canada
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Liked the fact that it was reasonably priced with a small swimming pool, gym, wifi and breakfast included. Excellent value for the money! Clean and located in a safe area.
Staff at breakfast do not engage with guests at all...I mean nothing. No eye contact, no smiles, no welcome or hello.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was incredible for the price. Most satisfied I have ever been with a hotel experience. The staff, complementary items, food, cleanliness, parking... Everything was as good as I could have imagined.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free hot breakfast was very good and convenient. Food at breakfast was constantly re-stocked Very well kept common areas and attentive staff. Microwave available for common use in the loby/common area
Not enough light in the rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The free wifi and breakfast. The room was good and the bed was comfortable.

This is much better than the Radisson Park Inn at Markham...

Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
November 10, 2014
10.0
They manage to out all 5 families on the same floor
Couple
Mengqian from Lincoln, NE
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bharath from Liverpool, NY
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD BREAKFAST, WIFI, NEWSPAPER
GREAT FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, room was nice.
Checkout too slow, only one employee working at the desk and there was 6 people in line.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.