Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham in Richmond Hill

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10 East Pearce Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 0A8

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham in Richmond Hill

# 1 of 7 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Toledo, OH
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a great value for a good room. We were very pleased when we checked in. It had everything we needed. Fitness room, Free wifi, free parking, breakfast. It was nice because it had a thermostat to control the temperature instead of fooling with the
Very nice staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rickey from Florence, AL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The quality and the fact that it was very clean
Not really

Great Hotel with free wifi and free complimentary breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean hotel and friendly staff

If breakfast can have sausage, it will be perfect!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Barrie, Canada
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great look, white bedding... pool.
The bathroom stuck like stale tobacco smoke... throughout our one night stay. ??

I'd stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
G from Waterloo, Canada
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good hotel and staff.
I always book by bargaining and bidding through Priceline and request the hotel I get to give me 2 queen beds or 2 double beds and never has any hotel until this one. They refused right off and charged extras for upgrading to 2 queen beds

Breakfast area is small and with the ice storm we had in Ontario, Canada the hotel was a busy place and staff were very good at doing their best to serve all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gravenhurst, Canada
December 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The staff went out of their way to ensure our comfort and satisfaction.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was free
The room was not sound proof

See above

Couple
Mark from Staunton, VA
November 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel and competent staff. Can't really expect more than that!

Clean hotel and competent staff. Can't really expect more than that!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice clean room, comfortable beds, wonderful hot breakfast and very helpful, friendly staff
absolutely no complaints
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg