Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Topeka North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Topeka North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Topeka North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
601 Nw Highway 24
Topeka, KS 66608

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Topeka North in Topeka

# 8 of 28 hotels in Topeka
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Topeka North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Topeka North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Topeka North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Clinton, MO
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
newer and clean
needed to use the internet for some important work and it was slow and unreliable - kept getting kicked off the first night and one lap top would not connect at all - good thing we had brought a back up lap top!
Couple
Christina from Wichita, KS
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The quiet room
Breakfast didn't start till 7am... We had to leave by 6:45am
Couple
Chris from Freehoold, NJ
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location with plenty of places to eat close.
Couple
Vikki from Park City, KS
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Clinton, MO
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is new and so all the furnishings are up to date and clean. The main shopping and nicer places to eat are about 5 to 6 miles away but not a bad drive. I would stay again.
The back door was locked when we got there before dark. We parked around back and unloaded our bags. The outside temperature was under 20 degrees. We had to pack out car back up go around front check in and go park around back around and do it again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, KS
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean with a very friendly staff. Free breakfast has a nice selection of healthy and not so healthy options. Free internet had adequate speed. We did not have time to enjoy the hot tub or pool but it did look inviting.
Every hallway sound can be heard.
Senior Travelers
Thom from Branson West, MO
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Fairly new hotel, knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast layout and staff,highly recommend this lodging facility.
Maid service didn't replace coffee supply.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Louisville, KY
September 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cawker City, KS
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bed was very comfortable!!
Breakfast wasnt the best.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was clean and staff was very helpful.
The doors to other rooms shutting was quite loud, but that is the only negative, otherwise a great place to stay!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Topeka North
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Topeka North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.