Hotels in Tooele

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1531 North Main Street
Tooele, UT 84074

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele in Tooele

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tooele
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Twin Falls, ID
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was awesome. The room was clean and in order.
I need a to plug my diesel truck in and none of the staff new where somewhere to plug it in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very Clean
The shower head was not working properly and I was right next to the storage room where they were getting things in and out bot the staff was respectful and apologetic and the time was reasonable

The staff was very helpful, and the room was very clean.Breakfast was well stocked and clean. I was very pleased. THe front desk got me a map and helped me locate where I needed to go in town. I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Darrell from Las Vegas, NV
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous. The breakfast bar had a wide variety of hot and cold meals. Enjoyed that a lot.
Nothing I did not like.

The hotel was clean. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karin from Victor, ID
July 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very clean, quiet check-in, location close to dining, shopping.
seemed a little pricey
Solo Traveler
Diane from Roseville, CA
December 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient, friendly, and clean.
Nothing.

My elderly mother and I stayed while visiting family for Christmas. They let my grandchildren come and swim. My mother needed extra blankets and they graciously offered an extra warm comforter. The room was neat and clean and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jen from Idaho Falls, ID
November 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good breakfast choices and easy to locate. Staff was friendly.
A bit noise and the pool was kinda cold

Overall a nice place to stay

Couple
Arden from Idaho Falls, ID
November 28, 2011
Couple
6.0
great location and decent price.
room smelled like vomit!

Room was big and nice, couch was tiny and not comfortable. The only real problem was the smell of vomit, we even bought air freshner!

Solo Traveler
Terry from Modesto, CA
January 4, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service staff
Food was very poor, cold and no selection.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Kearns, UT
December 29, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and modern looking, Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No place to park a vehicle with a trailer in tow.

Would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. The staff is very considerate and helpful and went out of thier way to help out. Both interior and exterior of this hotel look very well maintained.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tooele
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg