Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area in Spring

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
24888 Interstate Highway 45 North
Spring, TX 77386

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area in Spring

# 5 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Justin from Austin, TX
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
swimming pool, sauna, soft beds
breakfast line was ridiculous
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from College Station, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was totally remodeled and very clean

breakfast was great. the "pancake printer" was very fun.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
i've stayed there before and I liked the first floor room location.
It can be a hassle to get to as its on an access road and can only be accessed through one driveway. Lack of food within a safe (traffic-wise) and walkable distance.

About what you would expect apart from access to the property.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We have a cockroach in our room I reported it in the morning we came back at night the thing still there no mTter thAt they did the room
Couple
Leanne from Port Neches, TX
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean. The staff was so courteous. The breakfast was excellent.

Great location. Worth the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Weatherford, TX
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was great and the shower was very nice with sliding glass door instead of shower curtain.
Hot breakfast is beginning to get old. Folded over egg/cheese was not good. I did like the sweet rolls, and wife liked the pancake machine. Would have liked to have had bacon and sausage instead of just sausage available.

Very nice hotel and easy to get to if you have GPS or know exactly where it is. The construction for Grand Parkway loop is difficult to maneuver around, but not really a problem going north or south.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Katy, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I Liked the staff, very professional and courteous, and the location
What i did not like about this Hotel is that it was in full renovation, which i would have preferred to pay $10 or $20 more if i would have known ahead of time, so i dont know if its Priceline's fault or the Hotel's fault.

Im sure the Hotel will look nice when its done, i would have like to know before hand

Business Traveler
Mark from Midvale, UT
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed and pillows were pretty comfortable and the AC unit worked well.
The floor of the bathtub was cracked.

Decent place to stay; not bad, not great.

Group Traveler
Katherine from Houston, TX
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the beds were so comfortable. The breakfast was great too.
I liked everything.

I thought the hotel did everything I needed it to do and I really enjoyed my stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The remodeled bathrooms, microwave, and the refrigerator in the room

I always like staying at Holiday Inn Express. They are always friendly and clean. The free breakfast always smells good, but I'm never up early enough.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg