Hotels in Spring

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
24888 Interstate Highway 45 North
Spring, TX 77386

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area in Spring

# 5 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Katy, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I Liked the staff, very professional and courteous, and the location
What i did not like about this Hotel is that it was in full renovation, which i would have preferred to pay $10 or $20 more if i would have known ahead of time, so i dont know if its Priceline's fault or the Hotel's fault.

Im sure the Hotel will look nice when its done, i would have like to know before hand

Business Traveler
Mark from Midvale, UT
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed and pillows were pretty comfortable and the AC unit worked well.
The floor of the bathtub was cracked.

Decent place to stay; not bad, not great.

Group Traveler
Katherine from Houston, TX
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the beds were so comfortable. The breakfast was great too.
I liked everything.

I thought the hotel did everything I needed it to do and I really enjoyed my stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The remodeled bathrooms, microwave, and the refrigerator in the room

I always like staying at Holiday Inn Express. They are always friendly and clean. The free breakfast always smells good, but I'm never up early enough.

Couple
Timothy from Dewey, OK
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The quietness and cleanliness of the room and the hotel's location.
The only bad experience we had was the second morning morning we were there we were suddenly without water. There was no warning the plumbing was being worked on.

The room was well worth the money. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our key card initially would not work on one of the exterior doors and we were told they had been having trouble with that door. The problem was soon rectified.

Homero from Mission, TX
June 23, 2013
10.0
The room was very nice n clean

I would stay there again. Right next to freeway easy to get to

Business Traveler
Bernard from Sydney, Australia
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Staff and very clean and quiet rooms.
Would be nice to have a bar where one could socialize after a days work without having to go outside the hotel

Great stay and will be staying again real soon.

Business Traveler
Dan from Farmington, MI
May 6, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The receptionist was friendly and helpful. There were cookies available in the lobby. The room was on the first floor, but quiet.
The air conditioning seemed to only have one speed and temperature, which was very cold.

There was plenty of parking and the hotel hosts manager parties during the week.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Elm Mott, TX
February 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The walls were too thin. I could hear my neighbors very easily.

Great place to stay. Good location and very friendly and helpful staff.

Couple
Renee from Commerce, TX
October 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
The desk attendant on the evening of our arrival was very helpful. We initially had a room with a King bed and preferred one with two double beds. When we inquired about the change, he quickly reassigned us to another room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North-Spring Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg