Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites The Villages

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites The Villages

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites The Villages Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1205 Avenida Central North
The Villages, FL 32159-7732

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites The Villages in Lady Lake

# 2 of 7 hotels in Lady Lake
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites The Villages
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites The Villages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites The Villages

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location to The Villages
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, breakfast
difficult to find - i found Las Hacienda immediately but didn't realize this hotel shared the parking lot/entrance so after driving many hours i could not find the actual hotel using my gps.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, NY
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Warm pool, walking distance to free villages square entertainment, close to many restaurants and stores
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gorham, ME
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a great stay! The pool was warm and clean. The breakfast selection was very good. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was wonderful - leaving us notes, extra towels and sticker books for our kids.
Nothing!
Maryann from Snyder, NY
March 7, 2015
10.0
Excellent experience... Great staff, location and very clean
Only complaint is more chairs at the pool.
Couple
Elaine from Rochester, NY
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was excellent. Pool was spacious. Location near Spanish Springs was very convenient Nicely appointed. Staff were very nice.
Couple
Gary from Martinez, GA
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is convenient to everything in The Villages. It's a great place to stay if you are interested in checking out The Villages as a place to live. The staff was helpful and friendly.
That we couldn't stay for another month!
Couple
Harold from Burlington, IA
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great experience. Better than we had expected it to be. Hope if we are able to return next year that we can have an equal experience.
Not so good computer in lobby.
Couple
Kim from Norman, IN
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the Villages!! Never saw so many golf carts in my life!! We came here to visit the carriage museum at Grand Oaks.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Port Orange, FL
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Another great stay at this hotel. This would be the 4th-5th stay I have made here in the past two months and there is a reason for it-Consistency. Clean rooms w/ comfy beds, great breakfast. Staff is very helpful & friendly.
Would be nice if the pool were heated.

Excellent stay. Highly recommend this hotel over the others in the area.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites The Villages
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites The Villages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.