Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5210 Crossroads Parkway
Texarkana, AR 71854

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

# 2 of 13 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That it met my needs
no

room way very clean. Hostess was very nice. And breakfast was very good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 9, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Nashville, TN
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The check in agent, whose name I don't remember unfortunately, was amazing. My original room was dirty, and he upgraded me to a suite instead. It was what could have been a bad customer service moment turned great.
I didn't love that the first room was dirty, but it turned out just fine.
Business Traveler
Paul from Godfrey, IL
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very nice and clean
Business Traveler
Joel from Los Angeles, CA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very professional and courteous especially the front desk clerk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The convenience from the interstate. My children enjoyed the indoor pool. Overall the hotel was clean. Front desk staff was friendly. Extremely large room with double beds and sofa.
The hotel was busy the day we checked in because of a Governor's conference, the room we stayed in did not seem clean, which I did not immediately pick up on until we unfolded the sofa which still had wadded up linens.
Business Traveler
Esther from Compton, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The female staff that finally figure out that the cable box was not working
The halls were dirty and had a smell. The room we were given had a broken cable box and the television was stuck on the weather channel. There was no offer for another room. Mostly the room wasn't clean. Not what I expect from a 2 1/2 Star Hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, AR
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dayla from Bowie, TX
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and fairly new hotel. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was good, the amenities were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, AL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very well done in every way
Some staff could use more service training but overall a nice place.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.