Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5210 Crossroads Parkway
Texarkana, AR 71854

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

# 2 of 13 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, AR
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is great at this newer location. The staff was very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable.
We did not have a refrigerator in our room.
Business Traveler
Martin from Normangee, TX
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tiffany from Carlisle, AR
September 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patsy from Shippensburg, PA
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was nice away from the traffic but still close enough in to go shopping. Safety is a big issue for me and it provided it. The breakfast was good and staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable and room clean.
No I had no complaints.

A very quiet clean nice place to rest. Great breakfast, friendly staff and felt very safe in the area. I would rate this hotel at 4 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
large room
mattress not comfortable and noisy air conditioner

other that, good!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The a/c was not working properly in my room. I called the hotel staff at 2 am and they immediately transferred my family and I to a different room and was very polite about the situation.
Just that the a/c was not working properly on the 2nd floor. The hallways were hot and eventually my room was not cooling down. But the hotel staff was very accommodating to my situation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Washington, DC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very comfortable and clean, and the pool was great.
The wifi never worked. The breakfast buffet was almost all gone when we got down at 9, and the staff was disinterested. We had to ask for help, and another guest was filling the hot water pots himself.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean. Everyone that worked there was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Ardmore, AL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great public spaces, breakfast, rooms, beds, service... We loved it
The hallways on the second floor we very hot and not well air conditioned

Would stay there again without delay. We love the breakfast of the food in the sitting area were very nice and well done. The pool hot tub and working out here were excellent nothing wrong with this hotel book it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, AR
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Had to ask for pillows Didn't know that some of the non smoking rooms were designated for smokers. Was hit in the face with the scent of cigarettes.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg