Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5210 Crossroads Parkway
Texarkana, AR 71854

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

# 2 of 11 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashdown, AR
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The appearance and cleanliness was very good. The staff were always pleasant and easy to work with.
The location is good, though you can only access it coming from the east. I've been there a few times, so I was familiar. Might not be for others just passing through.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Safford, AZ
March 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible! Went to the comfort suites first and the women in there were so rude and had so much attitude. I drove straight from az so had been on the road for 12 and a half hours with 5 kids and it was 2, we asked for an early checking fo
Netherlands we changed hotels and the staff at Holiday Inn werected amazing!  the front desk was kind and courteous. She allowed us checking in and we had a great room and breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
February 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast is great!
This hotel is located about a block away from another Holiday Inn and I got a little confused when following the gps.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shumway, IL
February 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast, clean room!
Couple
Jo Ann from Spring Hill, TN
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Almost everything!
Mattress could have been softer!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Wichita Falls, TX
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was amazing. They had everything including healthy options! They had hot & cold items. The front desk was also amazing. He forgot to scan our keys at check in & delivered them to our room. The place is easy to find and quiet.
The beds were not that soft but the pillows make up for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
February 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing
The hotel lobby smelled like a bathroom stall. Our room smelled terrible upon entry, as if someone had smoked in it, and the smell increased with the heater being on. Definitely would not recommend this place unless you want to be ripped off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
January 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
Good room and good staff,
Business Traveler
Rhonda from Bemidji, MN
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff. Clean. Breakfast. Guest laundry. Entrance to interstate was right there.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.