Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell in Terrell

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300 Tanger Drive
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell in Terrell

# 3 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely nice staff.
Our bed was a little wonky.

Nice hotel - good location and decent breakfast. Happy for the price we paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice motel

Good area and eating places and shopping.

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Benton, LA
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Huge, very comfortable room. Best pillows ever!
Breakfast- I was there from 7:00-7:20 pancake machine out of batter, juice machine out of juice, cinnamon rolls were covered with a sign, "ready soon." Bread choices were white bread for toast or biscuits. Eggs were undercooked. Gravy was good.

Seemed to be short-handed on a busy Saturday morning. The breakfast was not stocked and the one young man working it had no sense of urgency. No one was at the front desk. I was there several minutes, gave up and went to breakfast, went back and waited several minutes again, never saw a desk clerk. The room was excellent. Very comfortable bed and I loved the pillows. I slept well, never heard a sound from the hall or other rooms. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchard, LA
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Conway, AR
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast.
Too much chlorine in pool and hot tub, it burned our eyes
Pamela from Lubbock, TX
August 4, 2013
10.0
Public spaces were very nice!

The service, the public spaces, the cleanliness were super!

Group Traveler
Charles from Vernon Hills, IL
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Have traveled all over the country with my sons paintball team for years,this was one of the best hotels we have stayed in hands down!can't say enough about the staff and the hotel.And for the price it should be a 4star hotel! thanks Chicago Imfamous.
Couple
Myrna from Cisco, TX
March 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything was great - awesome beautiful rooms, exquisite decor in the lobby and everywhere. just so nice! staff VERY helpful and courteous.
i guess the only complaint we could have about our stay is the last morning at the breakfast, there was no meat. only eggs, biscuits and gravy. the first day was bacon, the second day was link sausage. we missed the meat the third day.

VERY nice, clean, beautiful hotel. Staff very courteous and helpful. Decent location - right next to the Tanger outlet stores. Just a GREAT, enjoyable stay. Oh yeah, and really good cookies every afternoon. :) Good, hot breakfast and even a pancake machine.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
March 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was clean and attractive. The fresh peanut butter cookies weren't bad either!
Breakfast didn't start until 7:00 and we had to leave before that time.

The hotel was in a great location, just east of Dallas, where it was convenient for us to get a good start the next morning. If we had had time to shop, it was adjacent to an outlet mall. The hotel and rooms were attractive and the front desk staff were pleasant and accommodating.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg