Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe in Tempe

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1520 West Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe in Tempe

See Most Popular hotels in Tempe
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Paxton, IL
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was right next to the mall
Not really, it was quiet, and everything was great!

It it very clean, very nice staff, nice tv in the room, and good breakfast in the morning. Would have liked a microwave in the bedroom though, to cook some popcorn

Family Traveling with Teens
Felipes Saenz from Safford, AZ
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We enjoyed our stay, the staff is friendly and helpful. We do recommend this hotel to others.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Castle Rock, CO
April 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0

The carpets were almost to the point where I would say filthy - I didn't want to barefoot in the room. Although expectations are never high for the "breakfast buffet" on one of the days the trays were nearly empty of food. Coffee areas was pretty unkempt with trash receptacle overflowing. Same for regular trash cans - overflowing. I will not be staying there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Complimentary breakfast was great and the location...very close to freeways and Diablo Stadium.
HD channels did not have a signal, it was frustrating at times but I did not watch much TV.

Hotel is close to Diablo Stadium for Angels spring training games. Arizona Mills mall is right next door for local shopping and Claim Jumper almost shares the parking lot for a close place to eat. The rooms were clean, breakfast was good, and the wifi was included. The only negative was that several channels (HD only) did not get reception. It was not a big deal since we didn't come to watch TV but unwinding at night was not easy flipping through blank channels. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Travis from Seattle, WA
December 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is close to the freeway so you can be anywhere in Phoenix easily. The hotel site in the Az. Mills Mall area so the shopping and dining options are limitless. The rooms are huge- the Tvs are huge and the beds are comfortable. there is
The tiolet was runny?
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Lakeside, AZ
November 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location
the swimming pool and spa were not working , this should have been disclosed.

disappointed kids because no swimming pool, would have gone else were if this had been disclosed

Couple
Jamie from Grover Beach, CA
August 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good value for the price.
Nothing.

Good value for the money. I would stay here again. Very comfy bed and living space. Friendly staff too!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eq from Window Rock, AZ
June 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved how it was in walking distance of the mall..
Well my room wasn't really cleaned. i found items left behind by previous guest
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from El Paso,TX
March 24, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean & Liked location-near AZ Mills Mall, several restaurants, I-10.
Continental breakfast ended at 10:00 am Sun and the staff started taking stuff away even though people were already there getting their food still,

It was clean. The rooms were nice.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg