Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City in Tell City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
310 Orchard Hill Drive
Tell City, IN 47586

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City in Tell City

# 2 of 3 hotels in Tell City
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IN
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Pool had been closed for repairs but never mention it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darrell from Cannelton, IN
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was helpful. Complimentary breakfast was wonderful.
Pool was closed due to maintenance. No way to know this when booking room. Kids were extremely disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mascoutah, IL
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff. Pool was great for kids. We was pleased with this hotel. Nice to have refrigerator in room. Breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Paris, TN
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and the pool for the grandkids.
No

The staff was very friendly and tooks good care of us. The room was clean and the breakfast was great. Good value overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cannelton, IN
November 29, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was located where we needed to stay for the weekend, it was convenient and much nicer than the other 2 hotels/motels in this town. (which really isn't saying much though when you see the other two)
No, it was exactly what we needed for our stay.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well stocked. The breakfast was hot and fresh but very generic.

Solo Traveler
Roberta from Orleans, IN
October 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience
On a hill, wouldn't be good in snow & ice.

It was a very nice, clean, friendly, & helpful. I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Tara from Columbus, OH
October 12, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
very reliable internet service
terrible popcorn in the lobby

a little uncomfortable for a single female as nearly all the travelers staying were single men. great breakfast - hot and good quality with free local newspaper. rooms musty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked how neat and clean the hotel was, how quick the check-in process was and the hot breakfast served in the morning.
That there were furniture upgrades being done when we arrived(furniture and tvs sitting in the parking lot and hallways.

My number one plus note of this hotel was how clean it was. Our room was of that in a virtual tour. Good job Holiday Inn in Tell City, IN!

Group Traveler
Johnathon from Terre Haute, IN
June 3, 2011
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly.
The website said that there was a jacuzzi.. however, there was not, and the pool water was really cold for an indoor pool.

The staff was very friendly & the continental breakfast was good. The pool water (indoor pool) was cold and there was no jacuzzi as advertised. We would not have chosen this hotel if we had known there was no hot tub. There was stains on our sheets which I hope was stains and not dirty sheets.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg