Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
310 Orchard Hill Drive
Tell City, IN 47586

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City in Tell City

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tell City
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very griendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Indianapolis, IN
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel at great price and only 30 minutes away from Holiday World! I would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from West Lafayette, IN
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Served us well for a nights sleep with 2 small kids.
The room had an unappealing and strange smell. We couldn't decide it was musty, too much of a cleaner/air freshener, or cigarette smoke smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ebony from Nashville, TN
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Fort Wayne, IN
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great bed and pillows!
Couple
Mary from Michigan City, IN
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a good location for us and the rooms were VERY QUIET!!!
There was nothing we did not care for at this hotel.

Wonderful hot breakfast. Great variety and quality of food was very good. Would definitely stay here again and would also be happy to recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Granville, OH
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
With two children the continental breakfast is important whenever we look for hotel's. In comparison to the other hotels we've stayed at, the breakfast here was excellent.
The only thing we can think of would be the shower curtain. It didn't do a very good job of keeping water IN the tub.

The room was very clean, the staff was friendly, and as I said before, the breakfast was excellent. We would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just as advertiswed. Better breakfast than I've seen in comperable properties. Well run with a happy staff.
Pool towels are dasically washcloths.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.