Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi in Tehachapi

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
901 Capital Hills Parkway
Tehachapi, CA 93561

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi in Tehachapi

# 3 of 6 hotels in Tehachapi
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
E. from Kingman, AZ
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Castaic, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location easy to find, Denny's for dinner across street, breakfast decent even for picky eater, staff very nice, room clean.
Wished we had back side of hotel towards mountain view. We had first floor to front parking lot...but was still pretty quiet. In the future the back side view will be the new hospital currently being built.

I would recommend and stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Area was great for what I had to do .
Yes the breakfast time .It was over at 9:00am I didn't get done with bussiness until 12am the time I Gor to sleep was around 1:30 so I missed breakfast .The second night I had. To set my clock to get up in time It way to early to stop breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Yucaipa, CA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to freeway
My daughters were promised cinnamon rolls and spa. The cinnamon rolls were gone before we arrived at 8:00am and the spa was closed the whole time that we were there. 2 unhappy kids . . .
Solo Traveler
Paula from Murrieta, CA
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
yes, at 0630 there was no more bacon for breakfast, and when I asked they said that it would be 25 minutes before sausages would be ready. The eggs were cold. All I can say was yuck, yuck yuck.
Roland from Laguna Woods, CA
December 3, 2013
10.0
Staff were friendly and courteous, helped with room selection and early check in if available.. Room microwave, refrigerator and personal coffee maker. You can't beat the free breakfast.

This hotel is in a nice easy to reach location. Family and couple friendly. Our family with children also booked at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darryl from Yucaipa, CA
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For what we needed to stay there for it was an excellent choice. It was clean, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was arguably the best free hotel breakfast I have had. The food was always stocked and warm.
No it was an overall nice place to stay.
Couple
Tom from Withee, WI
April 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
We always love a king bed when we travel. It's really special. Great room!

The Hotel was wonderful. Most wonderful is where it was. Our "chance" adventure to this lovely town was one of the highlights of our adventure. The rail road museum and the folks there....the two wonderful wineries. Everyone we ran in to there was wonderful. We would love to go back. And then there is the scenery....loved the windmill turbines! Dinner at Don Juan's was awesome! Loved this wonderful hotel in a wonderful town! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Robert from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
December 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
nice room, QUIET

Good hotel 5stars good free breakfast

Business Traveler
Gale from Laguna Niguel, CA
December 5, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was so clean. The breakfast was wonderful, more than I expected for a continental breakfast.
Nope

Location is perfect, right off the freeway, next to Denny's and a gas station. We stayed there as we had business in Stallion Springs and your rates were better than the hotels on Tehachapi Blvd.I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming up this way.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg