Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
901 Capital Hills Parkway
Tehachapi, CA 93561

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi in Tehachapi

# 3 of 6 hotels in Tehachapi
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawler, IA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. Breakfast was good with to go bags
I'd like breakfast available until 10 verses 9. We arrived late and 9 was to early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked it was near the FWY.
It kinda seems a little run down and it new. :/
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, TX
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and spacious. Friendly staff. Conveniently located near the freeway and Denny's.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly service
Toni from Bonita, CA
November 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
E. from Kingman, AZ
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Castaic, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location easy to find, Denny's for dinner across street, breakfast decent even for picky eater, staff very nice, room clean.
Wished we had back side of hotel towards mountain view. We had first floor to front parking lot...but was still pretty quiet. In the future the back side view will be the new hospital currently being built.

I would recommend and stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Area was great for what I had to do .
Yes the breakfast time .It was over at 9:00am I didn't get done with bussiness until 12am the time I Gor to sleep was around 1:30 so I missed breakfast .The second night I had. To set my clock to get up in time It way to early to stop breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Yucaipa, CA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to freeway
My daughters were promised cinnamon rolls and spa. The cinnamon rolls were gone before we arrived at 8:00am and the spa was closed the whole time that we were there. 2 unhappy kids . . .
Solo Traveler
Paula from Murrieta, CA
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
yes, at 0630 there was no more bacon for breakfast, and when I asked they said that it would be 25 minutes before sausages would be ready. The eggs were cold. All I can say was yuck, yuck yuck.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.