Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3601 W. Burleigh Blvd.
Tavares, FL 32778

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares in Tavares

# 1 of 5 hotels in Tavares
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavares, FL
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, close to many food choices and a mall with movie theatre
Had to call desk for a tv remote and they were in the middle of a remodel in the lobby area.
Group Traveler
Angela from Jacksonville, FL
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great customer service. Room was clean and plenty of parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walland, TN
January 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Price was good. The staff when we arrived was friendly and helpful.
A tad moldy in the room. (This hotel is located right near the Dead River.) The departing staff was curt and sarcastic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's next to my favorite restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very good. The breakfast was nice.
Our room's carpet was so dirty, walking on it for just a few minutes left white socks filthy! Also, the parking lot on the side of the hotel was quite dark.
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
March 10, 2014
10.0
Free breakfast was good. Room was very nice size.
Internet was spotty but worked.
Business Traveler
Jenna from Tumacacori, AZ
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

The stay was fine. The room was clean. Elevator smelled like petrol and gave me a headache each time I went in. Staff was pleasant. Only issue I had was that I had called before booking to confirm how far away from Mount Dora this location was and I was told 4 miles. I'm not sure exactly how far it actually is but it was more than 4 miles and it took me twenty minutes to reach Mount Dora. That was a disappointment as I would not have stayed at this location had I known that. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were unable to get a room for one more night for our trip to universal studio during the peak season in Orlando. This hotel was just 45 minutes away. We were very happy with the location. The breakfast is very good. Staff was helpful and nice.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Cocoa, FL
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.