Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11751 Pacific Highway Southwest
Lakewood, WA 98499
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood in Lakewood

# 1 of 6 hotels in Lakewood
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean. Staff was kind. Parking was easy.
Breakfast provisions seem to be limited. They ran out of eggs, sausages, juice and oatmeal around 9:15am, the breakfast is supposed to be served until 10am. They replenished around 9:40am. People was complaining.Coffeemaker in the room wasn't working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Walla Walla, WA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were nice and clean. I liked the choice of firm or soft pillow. There was a nice variety at breakfast. I would definitely stay again.
Pool water looked green.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wilfredo from Tacoma, WA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The 24 hr pool ,food,everything
Breakfast should be more variable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
Yes I asked for a room with a large tub got that however the tube was broken no water flow at all took an hour to fill and the jacuzzi function was broke. I.e would not turn on at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Estela from East Wenatchee, VQ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and cleanliness I love that
everything was excellent!

Next time I would like to stay there again my next trip is November In California I look forward to book with same hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and comfortable
None.

Nice clean hotel, right off the freeway.

Couple
Amy from Huntington Beach, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
great value - close to everything...super clean - great bed.
Solo Traveler
Jeremia from Portland, OR
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manvel, TX
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice rooms and great breakfast, not many hotels have that combination
not a great location

the staff member overseeing the breakfast was very attentive

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.