Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sycamore-Dekalb

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sycamore-Dekalb

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sycamore-Dekalb Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1935 Dekalb Ave
Sycamore, IL 60178

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sycamore-Dekalb in Sycamore

# 2 of 5 hotels in Sycamore
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sycamore-Dekalb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sycamore-Dekalb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sycamore-Dekalb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Troy from Topeka, KS
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Conveniently located between Sycamore and DeKalb. Close access to dining and entertainment. Staff was very helpful. Clean throughout the hotel. Breakfast was well stocked and tasty.
Business Traveler
Kenya from Chicago, IL
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie from Evansville, IN
June 13, 2016
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable.
The Pool water was really cold. Vending machine was pricey.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great staff and large king rooms.
Internet was not working on my laptop.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff and large king rooms. Always my hotel of choice when I'm in the area.
Internet was not working/compatible with my laptop.
Group Traveler
Paul from New York, NY
April 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rod from Chicago, IL
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, breakfast was great, wifi was free, bed was comfortable and there was keurig in the room. What else could you want in a hotel? Unfortunately, I didn't have time to try out the pool, so I can't really comment on that, but it looked nice.
I didn't love the shampoo and conditioner, because it dried out my hair, but that's pretty normal for hotel shampoos and conditioners.
Couple
John from Fishers, IN
March 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Wabash, IN
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenn from Lafayette, IN
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and explained everything we needed to know in detail. We thought the room was great for the rate we paid. Overall, a great stay for our family.
The outside was deceiving. When we first saw it, we weren't sure what the inside was going to look like. But, we were wrong in judging it from the outside.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sycamore-Dekalb
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sycamore-Dekalb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.