Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
15808 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V4N 5L2

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey in Surrey

# 1 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is great for the price.
The night desk clerk told us the wrong time for breakfast the next morning and as a result we missed it. However the kitchen staff were sympathetic when we showed up late and gave us what they could.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed is very comfortable, the free breakfast is great but most of all we enjoyed the indoor pool. Fantastic location as well.
Wish the breakfast had bacon and not just sausage. Also, there were omlets but no scrambled eggs. Last time we stayed here they had both those. I have a picky toddler who didn't eat much because those are what he likes.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, KS
September 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel had an excellent staff. He was great at multi-tasking, able to work with more than one person at a time. Good breakfast, kept area clean.
nothing
Couple
Brian from Calgary, Canada
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, hospitable and convenient
nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
August 4, 2015
The staff was so helpful. Whenever we had a question they were quick with an answer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sung-Min from Kirkland, WA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the swiming pool area and awesome breakfast (hot breakfast is always plus). This hotel is right nearby the major highway.
This hotel location is a bit far from Vancouver attraction areas especially considering traffic.
Couple
Nabeel from Bellevue, WA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room
I should have researched location a little better. It turned out to be annoyingly far from Vancouver.
Business Traveler
Rob from Lancaster, OH
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Seemingly either a fairly new property or recently remodeled. Really enjoyed the fact that the business center was an actual closed off room instead of just a desktop computer stashed in the lobby somewhere.
Nothing at all. Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
July 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.