Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey in Surrey

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
15808 104Th Avenue
Surrey, BC V4N 5L2

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey in Surrey

# 9 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
July 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
June 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly staff, great service, good food and room was clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean room. Front desk staff needs a raise. NOW! They were awesome!!! Jason helped us check in. He recommended White Rock. Wow! Not on our itinerary but now our favorite memory. Aaron was very helpful with maps and directions. Very pleasant. Very nice.
Nothing!

Highly recommended. Wouldn't mind coming back again. Breakfast was very pleasant. Enough of everything. Host for the day was so attentive. Make sure nothing runs out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Mayne, Canada
October 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We love this hotel because it is close to family we go to visit and they allow us to have our family join us in swimming there. The staff in the past has been very friendly. The hotel is clean and fairly spacious.
This time the staff on arrival were very unfriendly, they did not even look up when we checked in and although we had booked for three nights, they called the next morning to see what time we were checking out. There was only one man there when we check.

The hotel is a great place for family. It feels safe and clean. The staff is generally friendly and we love to go there as we can swim and have our growen children's family in the area. Also, the free breakfast is great with a wide variety, so I would say that we chose this because of the pool, the free breakfast, and location, we will use it again for sure.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gene from Calgary, Canada
July 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
New, clean
Waaaaay far from anything -- not really anywhere near Langley.
Couple
John from Vancouver, Canada
February 9, 2011
Couple
9.0
large, comfortable room, good warm breakfast, good location
Bed mattress too soft

clean, modern hotel in convenient location off the freeway

Solo Traveler
Charlen from Woodland Hills, CA
May 26, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean; good breakfast.

Easy location off Trans Hwy 1.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg