Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter in Sumter

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2490 Broad Street
Sumter, SC 29150

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter in Sumter

# 1 of 16 hotels in Sumter
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brad from Pittsburgh, PA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Franklin from Fayetteville, NC
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Bowersville, GA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Valery on nightshift is AWESOME! She made me feel like family and took care of any issue that I had!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Bonita Springs, FL
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were comfortable, clean, staff was excellent. We stay in hotels monthly due to tennis tourn. and this hotel exceeded expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashawn from Germantown, MD
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LOVE THIS PLACE, CLEAN, GREAT STAFF,AND LOCATION, NOT TO MENTION BREAKFAST WHOLESOME, AND DELICIOUS!
POOL NEEDS TO BE SMOOTHED OUT AROUND THE EDGES BETWEEN LIP AND TILE

THIS IS MY SECOND TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL, I LOVE THIS PLACE, STAFF IS VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY, ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND I LOOKED FORWARD TO THE DELICIOUS BREAKFAST EACH MORNING AND ANOTHER NIGHTS STAY!

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Fort Mill, SC
July 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Little kitchenette in room. Nice touch.
No

Good sized rooms,little Livingston/ kitchenette. The breakfast the next morning was hot and tastey.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishopville, SC
March 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious room big bed jacuzzi and how nice and clean it was
Solo Traveler
Tanya from Mauldin, SC
August 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was so comfortable that I didnt want to leave. I loved the breakfast it was great.
NA.

I was only in Sumter for 1 day. I loved the room and the staff. The breakfast was the best morning breakfast that I had ever in a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melvin from Newport News, VA
July 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was very good!
I had to pay a higher price just to be assured of getting this hotel where other relatives were booked.
Couple
Robert from Ramer, AL
July 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Ideal location

Quick check-in, friendly staff, plenty shopping & food nearby.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg