Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur in Sulphur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
102 Mallard Street
Sulphur, LA 70665

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur in Sulphur

# 2 of 16 hotels in Sulphur
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location off of 1-10; nice breakfast, comfortable bed
Beware that some rooms are smoking! The desk worker did not ask if a smoking room was ok. We only found out when we got to the room. I have horrible allergies and can't be around smoke fumes. When contacted, the desk worker was not helpful and sarcastic.

Smoking rooms and desk workers that are not service oriented. When checking out a desk worker actually asked the guest in front of us to "wait a minute, I'm almost done with my cigarette."

Solo Traveler
Shelly from Sulphur, LA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houstoon, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLEAN HOTEL; STAFF VERY ACCOMODATING
NO

EXECELLENT PRICE, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY\HELPFUL STAFF

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houstoon, TX
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
price and convience
no

excellent buy for the money; very clean; friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Natasha from Alief, TX
October 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was VERY quiet for being booked full for the weekend I stayed! The hotel was very clean! The room was very clean and roomy! I also appreciated that there were NO pets allowed!
NOTHING!! I loved this hotel!!!

This hotel was very clean, quiet, roomy and great location! The staff was very nice and attentive! Thanks for making my weekend stay very pleasant!

Couple
Don from Genoa, AR
August 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our room was clean and quiet. We had a great time in the indoor pool. Very nice and the jacuzzi was wonderful!

Great place to stay, clean & quiet, close to everything in Sulphur. Will definitely be staying there more as family is nearby.

Couple
Angie from Concord, NC
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spotless! The staff was excellent! We will definitely stay there again with or without a discount.
Elevator needs to be leveled second floor stop is an inch unlevel my husband is an elevator mechanic says service person isn't doing their job. This is our only complaint.

Excellent place to stay with or without kids very clean and great staff...

Group Traveler
Daniel from Spring, TX
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Good location, but hard to get to if you are not a local. Hall noise easily carries into the room.
Couple
Emile from White Hall, AR
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Having a refrigerator in the room and working ice machines on every floor. The fruit and cookies set out in the foyer. The indoor pool was very nice and my grandson said he loved the "hot bathtub". The breakfast was great!

I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone! The rooms, as well as the entire building are clean and comfortable. We often stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one represented VERY well! Also, with so many hotels closing their hot tubs, we were pleased to this one open and sparking clear!

Group Traveler
Brian from Camarillo, CA
July 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, easy access to freeway, good breakfast and friendly staff.
None
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg