Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur in Sulphur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
102 Mallard Street
Sulphur, LA 70665

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur in Sulphur

# 3 of 16 hotels in Sulphur
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Sherwood, AR
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Young lady in charge of breakfast area very nice and helpful with directions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alok from Round Rock, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice clean hotel. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Good breakfast area and options.Good overnight stay with the family. There were good places to eat close by. Had gas pump right across the street was great convenience too.
Hotel is very close to I 10. Could hear the trucks in the night until I turned the AC unit which muffled the sound of the highway. Without that it would have been very difficult tosleep

Good overnight stay with the family.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
price
noisy person on second floor above our room.

first time we stay here and it was ok except the noisy person on the second floor that kept pacing all night long

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location off of 1-10; nice breakfast, comfortable bed
Beware that some rooms are smoking! The desk worker did not ask if a smoking room was ok. We only found out when we got to the room. I have horrible allergies and can't be around smoke fumes. When contacted, the desk worker was not helpful and sarcastic.

Smoking rooms and desk workers that are not service oriented. When checking out a desk worker actually asked the guest in front of us to "wait a minute, I'm almost done with my cigarette."

Solo Traveler
Shelly from Sulphur, LA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houstoon, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLEAN HOTEL; STAFF VERY ACCOMODATING
NO

EXECELLENT PRICE, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY\HELPFUL STAFF

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houstoon, TX
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
price and convience
no

excellent buy for the money; very clean; friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Natasha from Alief, TX
October 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was VERY quiet for being booked full for the weekend I stayed! The hotel was very clean! The room was very clean and roomy! I also appreciated that there were NO pets allowed!
NOTHING!! I loved this hotel!!!

This hotel was very clean, quiet, roomy and great location! The staff was very nice and attentive! Thanks for making my weekend stay very pleasant!

Couple
Don from Genoa, AR
August 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our room was clean and quiet. We had a great time in the indoor pool. Very nice and the jacuzzi was wonderful!

Great place to stay, clean & quiet, close to everything in Sulphur. Will definitely be staying there more as family is nearby.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sulphur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg