Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk in Suffolk

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1018 Centerbrooke Lane
Suffolk, VA 23434

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk in Suffolk

# 2 of 10 hotels in Suffolk
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, SC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved this hotel! I plan on staying here every year on our way through.
Too expensive. Pool opened too late for us to stay and play, which was one of the reasons we booked it.

The rooms were fabulous. The staff was great.

Couple
Suzanne from La Crosse, WI
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
We flew into Richmond and stayed at the hotel on our way to the Outer Banks. It was a perfect place to stop. We would definitely stay there again if we were in the area.
no

Great breakfast in a nice area; pool, laundry, gym... More that you would expect.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Head, MD
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The breakfest was excellent. Normally you expect the worse when the breakfast is "free." This breakfast included hot food, as well as an assortment of pastries.
The business center computer did not have microsoft office. The juice available for the free breakfast was watery on the first morning. My wife did not like the sheer curtains. The heavier curtains were just for decoration, and could not be drawn shut.

I really enjoyed my stay. Everyone was extremely pleasant, and the hotel was clean. Those are the main things. The rooms were also larger than I expected. The free breakfast was delicious, and free homemade cookies and milk were available 24 hours. There was also a fitness center and outdoor pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Franklin, PA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The donvenience and location. It was cleanly, it had restaurants in walking distance, just perfect!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
close to the areas I needed to visit. Very clean and friendly, helpful staff.
na
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Springfield, VA
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Don from Anna, TX
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel Was Fine But Priceline sent me 23 miles out of my way to this hotel
Business Traveler
Jim from Culpeper, VA
August 8, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very accommodating and the breakfasts are phenominal
The desk clerk in the AM stayed and gossiped with a guest in the dining room for at least 20 minutes and was speaking very loudly at 7:00 am. Both ind
Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from Vineland, NJ
July 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good size room; very nice breakfast provided
No ice machine on second floor

This hotel is very nice, especially for the price. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and they put out a great free, breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Suffolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg