Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapid

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapid

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapid Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1100 Amber Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapid in Stevens Point

# 1 of 9 hotels in Stevens Point
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
April 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Corey from Olympia, WA
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Upgraded rooms. Comfortable beds. Very clean. Excellent breakfast. Great hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Tomah, WI
November 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff here was outstanding. I left my iPad in the room and discovered this after I checked out and was heading home. I contacted that hotel and they were more than happy to have my iPad sent back to my home residence. Great place to stay!
Matresses were a bit hard to sleep on during the night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phelps, WI
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The internet was down and halls needed to be vacuumed and it appeared that the 3rd floor was under construction (paint and molding etc...).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, newly remodeled
Family Traveling with Teens
Geralene from Cedarburg, WI
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel room was actually Handicapped Accessible, which so many hotel rooms claim to be and ARE NOT...very clean and accommodating. The staff was friendly and professional.
Couple
Dennis from River Falls, WI
December 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not much
The hotel was being renovated . All that was open was one hallway to get to the rooms. Registration was in a guest room. The pool was closed not a good experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
July 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was helpful and welcoming. Room was clean but the room above had some running or thumping noise from 8-10pm
We went out to eat for breakfast mostly because we are on a low carb diet. It's hard to find tasty protein breakfast at hotels.

I have stayed at this hotel other times and have enjoyed it. The noise was a surprise this time.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IL
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay
Nothing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapid
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.