Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
121 Lockhart Street
Stephenville, TX 76401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville in Stephenville

# 1 of 8 hotels in Stephenville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Abilene, TX
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and professional staff
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Newer hotel. Cleanliness of room. Ease of check in/out. Suite property.
not really.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliday, TX
November 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The rooms and lobby were clean.
Room was a little small. Not meant for more than 2 people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Pflugerville, TX
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast
Bed was hard
Couple
Karen from Broken Arrow, OK
August 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was awesome
Towels stiff, no stopper in bathtub and wet carpeting at end of hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome! Efficient and friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean.
The covered pool. It was outdoors, but even in 100+ degree weather, the water was FREEZING (I guess because the sun never hits the water??). The kids swam anyway, but had to get out to thaw out when their lips turned blue!

Great location; nice place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly and I did like the location.
The cleanliness of the room there was blood on the bed sheet and toilet lid. There was also a repair done on the wall by the shower that just looked patched. I expected better quality

Like I said above I expected morefore what I paid each night to stay there. My wife and I had been moving all day on what was said to be the hottest day of the year so far (according to the weatherman). I had chosen what I believed to be a nice hotel to be able to relax in comfort and cleanliness. When my wife crawled into bed she found the dried blood on the bed sheet and asked me what it was. Due to my profession I unfortunately know what dried blood looks like. I observed dried blood on the toilet lid as well. We were so exhausted from moving that my wife did not want to change rooms so we slept on top of blankets covering the blood spot with a towel. Not what you would exspect with the hotel rating and the price. ...read more

Group Traveler
Karen from Crowley, TX
August 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
One of the best free breakfasts I've run across, with hot scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, as well as pancakes cooked to order (automated machine). The buffet was well stocked with continental items, cereals and juices, too.
It is set back from the road a bit with poor signage telling you where to enter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Nipomo, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable. The hotel was located near shopping and restaurants.
The semi-indoor swimming pool had just been filled a couple days before and it was very chilly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.