Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
939 North Carolina Avenue
Statesville, NC 28677

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville in Statesville

# 2 of 12 hotels in Statesville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Twila from Middleburg, PA
May 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
A good location for us, nice breakfast, friendly staff
The room was clean, but in the bathroom some trash had been pushed up underneath the sink. Also, the bath mat was totally wet, no idea why. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Butler, PA
February 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel - breakfast was great!
Couple
Tricia from Lindenhurst, NY
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
There was no smoking allowed in the hotel which only caters to some people, the elevator was extremely slow,and the continental breakfast shouldn't end so early. If people are traveling and arrive later, the price of the hotel is too expensive!!
Business Traveler
Dan from Tampa, FL
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Rochester, MI
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very convenient to I-77, the staff very cordial and helpful. The hot breakfast buffet was complete with fruit, cold and hot cereal and hot breakfast choices. There were excellent pastry and baked goods choices. All first rate.
No complaints at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juanita from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, pool, workout room, breakfast
all was good!
Couple
Jeffrey from Columbus, IN
January 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
I checked out & forgot my cell phone in room. I called back to ask if they could mail my phone to me with next day delivery. The GENERAL MANAGER CHARGED ME NEARLY $47 TO MAIL IT! The postage on package received was only $19.99! I was taken advantage o

The GENERAL MANAGER SHOULD BE FIRED FOR CHARGING ME NEARLY $47 for MAILING AN ENVELOPE! I was told that I was charged for the General Manager's TIME? Lol! What an outrage! The GM should be fired! Worst customer service EVER!! This is a service based business? What a injustice! I'll NEVER STAY @ A HOLIDAY INN AGAIN!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyd, VA
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They billed my credit card for the room even though I book pre-paid through Priceline.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean .........

We felt very comfortable,,,,very clean.staff was very helpful..Overall great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Malcolm from Lynchburg, VA
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
liked everything about hotel, especially the nice rooms and great breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Statesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.