Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon in O Fallon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
1175 Technology Drive
O Fallon, MO 63368

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon in O Fallon

Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
People who worked in b'fast area and cleaning and front desk very helpful and friendly.
4th floor had stale smoke odor and looked very dated in rooms. Understand updating will take place beginning in Dec. Will help immensely. No one came to clean room or make bed second day - had left sign on door to not disturb, by accident the first day.

Convenient to family for wedding, good b'fast (need to eat Gluten Free food), friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Little Rock, AR
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very professional and friendly
Hotel had a stuffy smell to it. Breakfast area was hard to negotiate through.

Good hotel atmosphere for our family.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and relatively quiet, the breakfast had a decent (but quite typical) selection of items.

Overall this is quite typical of a Holiday Inn (and other comparable hotels in this price range and area).

Senior Travelers
Juliana from Holyrood, KS
May 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice large rooms
We picked this hotel because it had a whirlpool which is good therapy for my back and neck. It was not working on Thursdaysday when we camet through going East and it still was not working when we. Came back going west. Will they ever get it fixed?
Solo Traveler
Kate from Saint Louis, MO
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Good breakfast selections. nice decor
I was given a "handicapped"room on the 4th floor...cant imagine anyone who used a wheelchair getting all the way up there. Not much in the fitness center.

Nice location. Friendly staff. They were pretty full the weekend I stayed. I would stay there again. I am finding though that my last two bookings through priceline I was given the least desirable room; this room being a handicapped room on the 4th floor all the way down from the elevator. This might be something priceline should look into?

Couple
Kendra from New Haven, MO
May 22, 2013
Couple
2.0
We had ants in our room,fitness room, &the dining area. Our room was never cleaned the entire time we were there. We had to ask 4 times for towels, washclothes, coffee, etc. to be restocked and for trash to be taken out. Staff never addressed complaints.
Staff was rude. Laundry room smelled like backed up sewage.

I typically like holiday inns. However i do not recommend the ofallon location.

Couple
Brenda from Cottontown, TN
October 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff & clean room.
The elevator is not sufficient when the hotel is fully booked.
Couple
Georgia from O Fallon, MO
July 26, 2011
Couple
2.0
The bed was comfortable.
Loud television kept us awake most of the night. Loud, trashy, out-of-control people on our hall. Dirty everything, even the coffeepot.

Disgusting. Dirty. Coffeepot filthy & dusty. There was some kind of nasty, smashed up cake in the lobby when we first walked in with crumbs all over the floor. We were sent to a smoking room in error and had to carry all our luggage back down to get another room. There was a horrid group of white trash people on our hall that were out-of-control and their noise kept us up most of the night. The lobby floors, hallways, and elevator floors looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in this lifetime. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jean from Huntington, WV
July 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
STAFF WAS GREAT
THE BATHROOM WAS NOT CLEAN THERE WAS SOAP SCUM IN THE TUB
Solo Traveler
Chris from Severn, MD
August 11, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
The desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was awesome for a complimentary breakfast.

The hotel was excellent for the cost. The desk staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. When searching for a hotel I wanted to find one with a free breakfast and this one was outstanding. We got there close to the end of breakfast time and the staff didn't rush us to finish even when it was closing time.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg