Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1175 Technology Drive
O Fallon, MO 63368

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon in O Fallon

# 3 of 6 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Breakfast, newly renovated rooms, clean place, most of desk workers helpful.
Very noisy at night - people in the halls shouting, dogs barking, children running in the halls until after 11pm.Needed help with printing boarding pass/ desk clerk was not willing or able - just said that the machine was working. Late room cleaning.
Couple
Jennifer from Topeka, KS
January 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing
The pool and spa were closed. The jacuzzi tub room we paid extra for did not exist. Management unwilling to give any kind of concession for inconvenience. Entire building under construction and it reeked of paint and new carpet smells.
Business Traveler
William from Macomb, IL
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Recently remodeled rooms were in very good condition.

A nice hotel. They are in the process of remodeling rooms (Oct, 2014). Updated rooms are very clean and have a contemporary finish.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
People who worked in b'fast area and cleaning and front desk very helpful and friendly.
4th floor had stale smoke odor and looked very dated in rooms. Understand updating will take place beginning in Dec. Will help immensely. No one came to clean room or make bed second day - had left sign on door to not disturb, by accident the first day.

Convenient to family for wedding, good b'fast (need to eat Gluten Free food), friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Little Rock, AR
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very professional and friendly
Hotel had a stuffy smell to it. Breakfast area was hard to negotiate through.

Good hotel atmosphere for our family.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and relatively quiet, the breakfast had a decent (but quite typical) selection of items.

Overall this is quite typical of a Holiday Inn (and other comparable hotels in this price range and area).

Senior Travelers
Juliana from Holyrood, KS
May 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice large rooms
We picked this hotel because it had a whirlpool which is good therapy for my back and neck. It was not working on Thursdaysday when we camet through going East and it still was not working when we. Came back going west. Will they ever get it fixed?
Solo Traveler
Kate from Saint Louis, MO
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Good breakfast selections. nice decor
I was given a "handicapped"room on the 4th floor...cant imagine anyone who used a wheelchair getting all the way up there. Not much in the fitness center.

Nice location. Friendly staff. They were pretty full the weekend I stayed. I would stay there again. I am finding though that my last two bookings through priceline I was given the least desirable room; this room being a handicapped room on the 4th floor all the way down from the elevator. This might be something priceline should look into?

Couple
Kendra from New Haven, MO
May 22, 2013
Couple
2.0
We had ants in our room,fitness room, &the dining area. Our room was never cleaned the entire time we were there. We had to ask 4 times for towels, washclothes, coffee, etc. to be restocked and for trash to be taken out. Staff never addressed complaints.
Staff was rude. Laundry room smelled like backed up sewage.

I typically like holiday inns. However i do not recommend the ofallon location.

Couple
Brenda from Cottontown, TN
October 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff & clean room.
The elevator is not sufficient when the hotel is fully booked.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.