Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Croix Valley

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Croix Valley

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Croix Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2190 Us Highway 8
Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Croix Valley in Saint Croix Falls

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Croix Falls
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Croix Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Croix Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Croix Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverfalls, WI
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
When I checked in, the receptionist was exceptionally kind and helpful. It was a quiet, clean accommodation and made for an enjoyable stay.
Couple
Robert from Marshallville, OH
June 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Good breakfast with wide variety. Healthy choices.
Had several problems with the key cards working. Got a bit tiring the fifth time it happened.
Couple
Kevin from River Falls, WI
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The rooms are big and the breakfast is very good.
In part of our room there was a major creaking noise when you stepped on the floor. It was really bad from the room above us which woke us up when someone moved around.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Minneapolis, MN
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very pleasant.The room was HUGE and clean with two televisions - one for the kids and one for the adults! :-) I would definitely stay there again if I'm in the area.
I didn't like the fact that the breakfast was served with disposable styrofoam plates, cups, bowls and plastic forks and knives.I'd gladly pay $10 more per night to be able to eat on real plates and bowls with real silverwear and glasses and mugs.
Solo Traveler
Ramon from Milwaukee, WI
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service, especially Marlene. Great room. Very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It had 2 decent tv's in the room, was nice having the mini fridge. breakfast was good with hot and cold items. chobani yogurt, eggs and bacon, sausage pattys and biscuits and gravy. pancake machine.
young punks hanging outside hotel and following me inside late at night, joking about free bathrooms and following me down the hallway. front desk staff allowed them to hang out in the public spaces even when they were obviously ragged and didn't belong.

had a pool but we didn't use it. Bed was good, room was stuffy/smelly on entering as the ac unit/fan was left off. it was ok for a 1 night stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dodge, IA
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
the room was very spacious. The breakfast was very good but not well attended by staff.
there were a lot of children running around the lobby and dining area without shoes in swimsuits.the exercise room had a lot of equipment but was too crowded.we have received much better deals in the past.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Continental breakfast. Also the beds were super comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was immensely helpful - I arrived late at night and checked out well before the hot breakfast was served, but they went out of their way to ensure that my stay went well and that I got a good continental breakfast before I left.
It was a little hard to find the hotel, because it is set back from Highway 8/Highway 35S behind a cafe that has no lit sign. For future visitors: the Holiday Inn sign is green and it is about a block from a Holiday gas station.
Lisa from Osceola, WI
March 1, 2014
8.0
Kids got to swim til 10 PM . It was also quite.
No

Great location and clean.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Croix Valley
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Croix Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.