Hotels in Spartanburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spartanburg-North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spartanburg-North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spartanburg-North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
161 Sha Lane
Spartanburg, SC 29307

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spartanburg-North in Spartanburg

# 2 of 22 hotels in Spartanburg
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spartanburg-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spartanburg-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spartanburg-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Miranda from Kernersville, NC
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean.
No.

Best staff and super nice. Will stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alfred from Portsmouth, VA
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff, clean room. Clean bathroom. Good breakfast choice and clean food area, good coffee.
No....

Nice place to rest. Didn't want to chance other hotels in the area, went with a reliable, familiar name and was pleased with the stay. Conveniently located off interstate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Carmel, IN
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, clean hotel

The hotel was new, nice and very nice option. We would definitely stay again.

Couple
Deanna from Quimby, SC
May 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
I fell after getting out of the shower & the staff were very nice & compasionate and ended up having to cut our visit one night short!
Excellent hotel!

I highly recommend this hotel it has won many awards!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Bonneau, SC
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is good and the staff was very friendly & helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, SC
May 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was both helpful and friendly.
The restroom in my room was smelly as if it had not been thoroughly cleaned.

Very nice hotel in a remote location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Genmarie from Cleveland, OH
December 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms up to HI Express standards
We waited quite a long time for the front desk staff - he was fixing a tv in someones room and the only one on duty - I was not the only guest waiting. I waited 25 minutes.

Nice Hotel. Rooms up to Holiday Inn Express standards. Breakfast nice & clean area.

Group Traveler
Aaron from Leoma, TN
December 16, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The quality of the room.
N/A

The hotel was great. Our stay was a short, one night, visit. Great breakfast and clean room. Definitely a positive experience.

Couple
Larry from Clarendon, NC
October 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
Sort of new and clean. In a good location.
The bed pillows could have been of a better quality.

I would recommend this hotel to friends and would stay there again if in Spartanburg.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spartanburg-North
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spartanburg-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg