Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southfield - Detroit

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southfield - Detroit

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southfield - Detroit Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
25100 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48075

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southfield - Detroit in Southfield

# 6 of 16 hotels in Southfield
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southfield - Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southfield - Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southfield - Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff were mean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all, I was completely disappointed.
I did not like the nasty attitudes of the staff members!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 23, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to the interstate was convenient.
The room was dirty. Bathroom was disgusting. Carpet is worn out and stained. The comforter had holes in it. The bedsheets are at the end of life. The toilet had filth under the rim. The AC was incredibly loud. Place is a dump.
Business Traveler
Michael from Deerfield, IL
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Bathroom floor sticky.
Couple
Kesi from Detroit, MI
March 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
The toilets were unclean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
October 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very convenient location.
The entire place smelled like marijuana. Had to put a towel under the door to the hall and the adjoining room. Had friends staying at the same time, they had the same issue on their floor. Hot tub was dirty and not working properly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, OH
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was great, as I was attending a class at Kaplan. I was able to walk to get dinner every night. The highway access was great too.
1. My fridge leaked, bathroom sink leaked, and a/c unit leaked. 2. It smelled like pot every night. 3. I was above the staff office, and heard vulgar language, and offensive conversations. 4. The jets on the hot tub barely worked. Very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice.
What my husband didn't like was on the second morning the hot breakfast was cold. The sausage was very cold ,eggs, and biscuits. To get a hot breakfast I made myself a pancake. We were also disappointed that there was no microwave in the breakfast area.
Business Traveler
Michael from Deerfield, IL
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southfield - Detroit
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Southfield - Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.