Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Portland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Portland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Portland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
303 Sable Oaks Drive
South Portland, ME 04106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Portland in South Portland

# 2 of 13 hotels in South Portland
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
July 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Charged me extra $20 , said was scheduling
Oscar from Los Angeles, CA
June 14, 2016
9.0
Cleanliness
Couple
J Kevin from Gilford, NH
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was great and easy to get into Downtown Portland.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NH
March 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very clean and in a great location.....I usually stay at a different place but this will be at the top of my list from now on. Loved the breakfast.
No
Carl from Portland, ME
January 15, 2016
8.0
Good layout. Clean room
Continental breakfast was atrocious
Family Traveling with Teens
Aralee from Shediac Cape, Canada
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
December 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk was extremely nice and helpful. Hotel was clean and pool was nice.
The cleaning lady was rushing us out of our room in order to clean it, even when we had told her we weren't checking out that day. She insisted we had already called downstairs to check out.
Couple
Ryan from Saint John, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Booked it last minute , requested a bottom floor room so we could take our doors off our jeep and bring them to our room and they were fine with us hauling the doors through the main lobby to our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
July 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Toilet in room did not work overflowed I called and reported to front desk and was given towels to put on floor very disappointed with experience.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Portland
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.