Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Padre Island

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Padre Island

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Padre Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6502 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Padre Island in South Padre Island

# 2 of 37 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Padre Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Padre Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edmond from Hewitt, TX
July 23, 2017
8.0
The second elevator not working. I was tild by a staff member that it had been broken for a long time and parts had been on order. With the hotel at full capacity this caused major wait time for the elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edcouch, TX
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That the room was very clean beds,were very comfortable, the hotel was not noisy it was overall a good hotel I'd stay here again next time
Well only one elevator was working but that's the only thing i didnt like about the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Lawton, OK
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is my second year staying at this hotel and I will stay again. All accommodations were great, as well as the staff.
Couple
Jose from San Antonio, TX
May 30, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebbronville, TX
May 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean.
Only one elevator was working and that one was shaky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Pharr, TX
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
price was ok. but experience was disappointing
only 1 elevator. Pool murky. not private beach access problems to sleep at night bc of the other guests Left my child's medication bag with thermometers & other stuff in room, but when I called, It was never found and the front desk lady blamed it on me
Senior Travelers
James from Mcallen, TX
April 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Houston, TX
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean pool and working hot tub, easy walk to the beach, beautiful bay view from my room
Chairs at pool seemed old and unsturdy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Edinburg, TX
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Padre Island
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.