Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
50 Stevie Lynn Drive
Somerset, KY 42503

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset East in Somerset

# 1 of 11 hotels in Somerset
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Raymond from North Potomac, MD
July 27, 2015
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Couple
Eddy from Batavia, OH
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was good. Staff was excellent
People above were noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawsonville, GA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was perfect, and since I would consider myself somewhat of a "hotel snob", saying that our stay at the HIE Somerset Central was "Perfect!" is significant ;-)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Unicoi, TN
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ethan from Danville, IL
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
HIE's seem to always be the cleanest and best kept up with than other hotels with similar star ratings.
this goes for all hotels, really, until you get to for stars but the carpets always seem a little damp/dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 19, 2014
9.0
Friendly staff and rooms were neat and clean and comfortable
The only complaint was that I will there was more parking.
Couple
John from Glasgow, KY
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds, great breakfast, and excellent service
Expensive

Great hotel but very expensive

Couple
Bryan from Kodak, TN
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfort, cleanliness & staff
Very good place. The breakfast was the only downfall and no hot tub

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, IN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They had a great breakfast there and the woman who took care of the breakfast area was very friendly.
When I went to check in the guy at the front desk gave us our room key, when we got to the room there were already people there. after we told the guy at the front desk what happened he was not very apologetic.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
May 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset East
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.