Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon in Brandon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1103 N Splitrock Blvd
Brandon, SD 57005

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon in Brandon

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brandon
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Hts, MN
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean. It will be a repeat.
Couple
Connie from Lexington, KY
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
very clean. they were shampooing carpets when we arrived so there was a musty smell that night from the added moisture but we were ok with the carpets were fresh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canby, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great! Had a great restaurant nearby and easy to get to!
The water park was disappointing! The lifeguards were too busy being on their cell phones to notice that the kids going down the slide weren't sharing their floating rafts with other kids that were waiting for one.

The continental breakfast was good! I think your lifeguards should man the slide better and get the kids to switch up with others waiting so everyone gets a turn. Overall it was a great hotel!

Couple
Richard from Whitewater, WI
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room size very ample, furniture is well placed. Décor is soothing. This is a repeat stay for us.
Probably how you have to follow road around, past Comfort Inn front door. Now we knew what to do. Seems a bit strange though.

Cleanliness and attractive settings in room and public shared areas. A very welcoming place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, NE
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Water park
6 trips to front office due to keycads not working. Much confusion re my reservation, though explained to front desk staff multiple times. Frequent reassurance all was fixed, then it was not!!!

Staff was friendly.....just had multiple never ending difficulties with my reservation and key cards....dark cloud over our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Rochester, MN
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great front desk staff the whole time we were there. The pool and breakfast were awesome as well! We will definitely be going back!

Great place to stay with small kids. They loved the pool and the breakfast. It was very clean, great staff and close to everything we needed! We will come again!

Couple
Wc from Brandon, SD
June 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location, cleanliness.

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel for our three day stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joana from Volga, SD
August 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
our room was right by elevator and vending machines but was till very quiet
Continental Breakfast was terrible!

For the continental breakfast, the food was gone so had to wait for them to replenish it. The eggs were not cooked through, and everything was hardly luke warm. If you want to actually swim in a pool, this is not the hotel to do it. There is only a play pool that is 1 foot deep and then the part where the water slide comes out, which looked fun but wasn't open when we were swimming. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Ames, IA
February 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My child enjoyed the water park.
There was really no place for an adult to swim while kids enjoyed the water park.

Worth the price.

Couple
Nancy from Whitewater, WI
November 2, 2010
Couple
10.0
Everything was tastefully done, cleanliness was outstanding, breakfast area pleasing, Inviting breakfast!
You could see hotel sign, but confusing how to get to entrance. Need to go through another hotel parking lot to get to main entrance. Confusing.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg