Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1103 N Splitrock Blvd
Brandon, SD 57005

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon in Brandon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brandon
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, SD
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was great and so was the staff.
James from Gillette, WY
December 6, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Rapid City, SD
October 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brodhead, WI
July 9, 2016
9.0
Great little Waterpark exceeded our expectations, as did the staff.
Tim from Grand Island, NE
July 5, 2016
10.0
price
Justin from Aberdeen, SD
June 14, 2016
10.0
Well worth the 10 minute drive from sioux falls. If this hotel was in sioux falls I think it would be one of the best. Great staff and the rooms were way better then the shridan rooms by the convention center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Benton, MN
December 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
Staff in breakfast room wasn't on top of things running out, etc. consumers were cleaning off empty tables and asking for refills of things on the serving lines. Sat.a.m. was okay but two young fellows on Sun. weren't on top of the rush.
Couple
Joanne from Enid, OK
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Size of the room. The pancake maker was great. Love having breakfast included.
The room had a slight odor to it. I could not put my finger on the smell but when you first walked into the room it was overwhelming to me.

It was easy to get to and the staff were very nice and accommodating. We arrived early because we were there for a wedding and they got us into our room within 15 minutes of arriving.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.