Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala in Silver Springs

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5360 E Silver Springs Blvd
Silver Springs, FL 34488

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala in Silver Springs

# 1 of 3 hotels in Silver Springs
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That they had some gluten free choices as well as turkey sausage vs pork. I have never seen that before so it was amazing to finally to really be able to enjoy the breakfast.

Great hotel. Def would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juana Diaz, Puerto Rico
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was conveniently located.

Excellent location and superior prices.

Karen from Venice, FL
May 13, 2014
10.0
Clean & spacious; Breakfast was excellent
Nothing - everything was perfect
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
March 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was in the best location for me. The room was spacious and very clean. All of the staff were very friendly. The hot breakfast was yummy.
I can't think of anything.

My friend and I were celebrating 50 yrs. of friendship and had went to see another friend in Silver Springs. We wished we had been staying for longer than one night but we enjoyed our stay very much. When we got ready to leave we asked the staff if they would take a picture with a stuff monkey a granddaughter had given us and they more than help with that by taking a picture of it with both girls, Holly and Lauren. ...read more

Business Traveler
Barry from Lancaster, OH
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shirley from Sarasota, FL
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Surprisingly pleasant. Exceeded my expectations. Felt as if I was in a 3 + star hotel. Professional, courteous staff
Initial pricing / contact not competitive. Front desk staff indifferent, quoted $35 higher than Priceline. I knew price in advance but did not want to be bothered to challenge in person. Made Priceline reservation from parking lot and got price wanted

Very nice within facility and grounds. Not desirable neighborhood

Couple
Dian from Niceville, FL
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

Great stay hotel staff was very accommodating, rooms clean and well stocked. Would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Gary from Thomson, IL
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking convenience and entry.
Bathroom light and exhaust vent come on together and the exhaust vent is loud..

Great stay and comfortable room!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from West Palm Beach, FL
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg