Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1535 River Frontage Rd.
Silt, CO 81652

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle in Silt

# 1 of 2 hotels in Silt
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Caruthers, CA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and nice breakfast
No

Great hidden gem. Good price to value ratio

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, UT
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a beautiful location along the Colorado River. I will definitely stay here if I am in Rifle, CO. Great value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Aneth, UT
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly, Check-in was super fast, and the rooms were great. nice TV, beds, and restroom. Easy to access from highway and right by the river which was nice to look at.
Couple
Michael from Clifton, CO
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
They didn't bother me. The river behind hotel was amazing to look at out my window
The pool felt gross

Great breakfast

Couple
Rosemary from Freeport, IL
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable accommodations. Everything was first class.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Thornton, CO
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The River and the customer service was excellent.
Couple
David from Wichita, KS
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
I really like the location.
i thought I could get a better deal with the hotel. I do a lot traveling and vacation and think since I do so much activities that I should get a better deal to do it more often.
Business Traveler
John from Steamboat Springs, CO
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Colorado Springs, CO
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
River view / staff / clean room
I never like economy hotel breakfasts. Wish more things were near it... But we need to be near Rifle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Aurora, CO
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room overlooking the river and the privacy from the underbooked facility.
The breakfast was less than mediocre.

Very friendly people, seeing the free-roaming wildlife was awesome, very affordable. More than I expected for the price.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.