Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle in Silt

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1535 River Frontage Rd.
Silt, CO 81652

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle in Silt

# 1 of 2 hotels in Silt
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Costa Mesa, CA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
walls are very thin - very very noisy. hardly got any sleep. will never return to Holiday Inn again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Lakewood, CO
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I thought it was awesome that the Colorado River ran right outside of the hotel and we were able to fish in it.
Group Traveler
Jordan from Denver, CO
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved the community space. This room was where we had breakfast but it was open for anyone to use during the rest of the day. We also enjoyed the afternoon cookies!
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Colorado Springs, CO
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly caring desk staff.
Maids knock on the door at 8 am regardless of how late you check in, 2am in my case. They're a bit forceful and boorish at times-- maids could be more genteel / sensitive.

Nice. On the river.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Colorado Springs, CO
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
The south of the border maids bang on the door every morning--never fail--at 8-8:20a.m.! Very irritating for us as we / I check in after 1a.m. They come in quickly, too, when you're wearing little or nothing.

Love it. Just remember the do not disturb sign!

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Colorado Springs, CO
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
Couldn't get the wireless to work.

Nice river setting, making the hillbillie surrounding demographic more bearable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thai from Colorado Springs, CO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Swimming pool is just the right size - not a tiny one. Hot tub. Breakfast.
Pretty ideal hotel. Not much to complain.
Group Traveler
Trevor from Buffalo, MN
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was good.
There was a chip by the chair on the floor. There were no restraints open at 9pm when we checked in. Front desk lady was not friendly.

Nice rooms, nice pool. Great price

Solo Traveler
Pam from Walsenburg, CO
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I usually have a hard time sleeping in a hotel the first night. This bed was really comfortable and I slept well all night.would definitely stay here again.
No
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg