Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2909 Michelle Drive
Sherman, TX 75092

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75 in Sherman

# 1 of 5 hotels in Sherman
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christy from Fort Worth, TX
February 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfy beds,clean rooms and great breakfast buffet. We will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Smith from Stephenville, TX
December 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Bethany, OK
November 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was very accomadating. It's very close to shopping and a wide variety of eating establishments. All of our questions or concerns were addressed asap.
Smoking area, for those of us still using nicotine, was very remote and without the help of the staff, we wouldn't have ever found it in the two days we stayed there. Elevator #1 gave us a little bit of a scare on the second day. Alarm sounded and all.
Solo Traveler
Deana from Bonham, TX
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Missouri City, TX
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Good amount of space in rooms. Good breakfast served by attentive staff member.
Deadbolt needed maintenance and we didn't discover this until we were ready for bed.
Senior Travelers
Roy from Beaumont, TX
June 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanliness
Third floor ice machine was not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Brookston, TX
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, MO
February 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful bed and pillows. Good breakfast.
Couple
Albert from Northridge, CA
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel expirience .the services,the front office.the room ,and the breakfast.Every thing for us was very good.I am sure that if i return to Sherman,I will come back. thank you.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sherman Highway 75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.