Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage in Hermitage

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3060 Spangler Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage in Hermitage

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hermitage
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Richmond, IN
May 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Over the top with effort to please in every way.

Pride in appearance and the fact they had developed a reputation they were not going to have soiled. Outstanding front desk support and each and every employee smiled. amazing!

Couple
Sonya from Thornhill, Canada
April 14, 2011
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.
NA

It's great hotel. Good location. We've stayed there many times.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Highland Lakes, NJ
January 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service and the continental breakfast was fantastic!
Cannot think of a negative.

This hotel is located just off Route 80 with easy access to the hotel. Rooms were very spacious and clean and hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast (which is included) was excellent. They even provided free beverages (soda and water) at the front desk. Overall, an excellent hotel for the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Perrysburg, OH
August 13, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great Great I have been traveling more of the more summer this hotel was the best.

The hotel had everything you needed. It was clean. I will revisited this hotel next year.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Upper Marlboro,MD
April 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rootbeer floats at Check-in.

This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. Very friendly and helpful staff and very clean. It's location is near major traffic arteries, so you don't have to go far to get back on the highway. The free breakfast offered from 6:30-10 was more than adequate. Great Hotel.

Group Traveler
Jd from Mississauga,NY
November 18, 2009
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient, friendly staff, great overall.
Nothing.

Met my expectations, would recommend to other friends.

Couple
Kelly
May 14, 2008
Couple
10.0
The facilities were well maintained.
Would of liked an earlier adult swim at the pool 10 p.m. kind of late.

We have stayed at the Radisson next door to this hotel two to three times and remained largely unimpressed with the sleep number beds and the upkeep of the Radisson. Whenever were in the area again we will be getting a suite the HI Express. The convenience of the small fridge was amazing. I have recently had weight loss surgery and with some where to store my left over food it saved me money. The bed was extremely comfortable! ...read more

Couple
Peter
April 2, 2008
Couple
1.0
Clean.
Premises not kept.

Staff didn't care we have been told about Jacuzzi. Didn't know who told us and didn't make an offer to correct issue. Will never stay at a Holiday Inn Express again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Sue
March 13, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area and temperature and atmosphere.

An excellent rating-room was clean, beds were comfortable, evening staff was very accommodating, the breakfast hostess was exceptionally friendly and hospitable and so very willing to accommodate. We will be back to this hotel.

Couple
Steve
March 5, 2008
Couple
10.0
The staff was very pleasant from start to finish.

We stayed in the safari suite and it was fantastic, the round Jacuzzi was very relaxing the room was huge and very clean would recommend this hotel to any one.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sharon-Hermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg