Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East in Sevierville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3526 Outdoor World Drive
Kodak, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East in Sevierville

# 2 of 29 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dublin, VA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's modern and a great value!
The public spaces were not adequately cooled. It was rather stuffy.
Couple
Jennifer from Dublin, VA
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel! This was one of the cleanest hotels that I've ever stayed at. Bill at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Jackie, who serves breakfast, was also very helpful and sweet to all her guests. I highly recommend this hotel!
Breakfast choices were limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray Court, SC
May 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was excellent--very convenient to Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Knoxville, etc., with plenty to do and eat. Extremely clean room, and staff was very friendly. The room was unusually large--especially the bathroom.
Everything else was so good, but I slept almost none and could barely get up. It is a "pillowtop" mattress and hurt my back unbelievably. I felt terrible all day because of the mattress and lack of sleep. Hubby (in other bed) didn't sleep well either.

If the mattress had been non-pillowtop and more firm, I'd have given this HIE an excellent rating, but I simply cannot as bad as I felt the next day after paying that much. If you aren't bothered by a sink-in pillowtop, you will love this place---seriously, not being sarcastic. I loved it all except the bed, but that's what we really go to a motel to do--sleep.

Wilson from Cookeville, TN
April 22, 2014
9.0
Convenient location, easy in and out
Only one elevator, had to wait several minutes several times
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waters, MI
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room near shops. Helpful, friendly, knowledgable staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford City, IN
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

Sandra at the front desk was wonderful! The older gentleman was a little less friendly when it came to check in. We did use priceline, but he shouldn't have treated us different because we did! Free breakfast was great except the lady restocking was grouchy to several guests including us. It's her job we shouldn't feel like an inconvience. I guess everyone has a bad day sometimes!. The room was great and we would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Mark from Lexington, SC
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very good location next door to Bass Pro Shops.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Pine, NC
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was nice.
The only bad thing I can think of is the was some cleaner left on the refrigerator and the a/c vent was broke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the interstate so quick way out of the area
To far away from the strip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Rockwood, TN
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg