Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East in Sevierville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3526 Outdoor World Drive
Kodak, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East in Sevierville

# 2 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanette from Crossville, TN
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean & roomy. Staff was friendly... We have stayed at this hotel before because it has met our expectations each stay.
Towels could be fresher but it is a hotel...not home.

Spacious rooms, Indoor Pool, Nice Lobby...close to Bass Pro Shop and many other shops. Great hotel to stay at during Smokies baseball season.

Couple
Melissa from Morehead, KY
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
the bed 24 hour fitness center
The elevator was vary slow

N/A

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laura from Pawnee, OK
September 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Atlanta, GA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, KY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room, excellent breakfast, very helpful desk clerk, comfy king bed
Room above a little noisy at times. No fan in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dublin, VA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's modern and a great value!
The public spaces were not adequately cooled. It was rather stuffy.
Couple
Jennifer from Dublin, VA
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel! This was one of the cleanest hotels that I've ever stayed at. Bill at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Jackie, who serves breakfast, was also very helpful and sweet to all her guests. I highly recommend this hotel!
Breakfast choices were limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray Court, SC
May 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was excellent--very convenient to Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Knoxville, etc., with plenty to do and eat. Extremely clean room, and staff was very friendly. The room was unusually large--especially the bathroom.
Everything else was so good, but I slept almost none and could barely get up. It is a "pillowtop" mattress and hurt my back unbelievably. I felt terrible all day because of the mattress and lack of sleep. Hubby (in other bed) didn't sleep well either.

If the mattress had been non-pillowtop and more firm, I'd have given this HIE an excellent rating, but I simply cannot as bad as I felt the next day after paying that much. If you aren't bothered by a sink-in pillowtop, you will love this place---seriously, not being sarcastic. I loved it all except the bed, but that's what we really go to a motel to do--sleep.

Wilson from Cookeville, TN
April 22, 2014
9.0
Convenient location, easy in and out
Only one elevator, had to wait several minutes several times
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg