Hotels in Sevierville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3526 Outdoor World Drive
Kodak, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East in Sevierville

# 2 of 28 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford City, IN
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

Sandra at the front desk was wonderful! The older gentleman was a little less friendly when it came to check in. We did use priceline, but he shouldn't have treated us different because we did! Free breakfast was great except the lady restocking was grouchy to several guests including us. It's her job we shouldn't feel like an inconvience. I guess everyone has a bad day sometimes!. The room was great and we would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Mark from Lexington, SC
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very good location next door to Bass Pro Shops.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Pine, NC
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was nice.
The only bad thing I can think of is the was some cleaner left on the refrigerator and the a/c vent was broke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the interstate so quick way out of the area
To far away from the strip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Rockwood, TN
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is as nice as any Marriott, very clean and larger rooms
No

It should have a star rating of 3.5

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything included, Parking, internet & excellent breakfast.
indoor pool water was cold!

It's adjacent to outdoor world & a fun fun place to visit, front desk staff is knowledgeable & recommended close by restaurant, Chops(a must go) Excellent food & price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Mebane, NC
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. They worked with us. unfortunately, I can not say the same of Priceline, your staff was very hard to deal with.
The room was nasty, smelled of urine. We moved to another room because we discovered a "stink bug" on the pillow. We became so grossed out we just left around 11 pm on the 2nd night.
Couple
Gregory from Carlisle, PA
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and breakfast
No

This was a very nice place to stay and a great. Location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Newer and beautiful, great breakfast (cinnamon rolls to die for!), comfy rooms and bath (our room had a nice view), indoor pool. Easy access to interstate but still in quiet and nice setting. Lots of parking. Seemed like very safe area.
Really nothing. Only thing I can even think of is that we missed out on cookies for the guests which ran out early in the evening without any plans to replenish. Away from tourist attractions by a 15 minute drive or so, but next door to Bass Pro Shop.

Great stay for the price I got!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sevierville - Kodak East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg