Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy in Searcy

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
3660 Ferren Trail
Searcy, AR 72143

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy in Searcy

# 9 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, MO
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Anderson, IN
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is fairly new. The condition is excellent. I was there for the Harding University homecoming and they had a table banner regarding their scholarship program. It shows a good connection to the community.
All good. I found no problem or anything that would detract from the experience.

I was very pleased with the Holiday Inn Express in Searcy, Arkansas. From the moment I entered the lobby, I was impressed. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good. The room was completely up to a high standard. I will stay there again.

Karl from Tucson, AZ
October 20, 2013
10.0
Quality and price
NO

Very good. Would certainly stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Hernando, MS
April 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and large rooms. Very friendly accommodating staff.
I have no complaints.

Traveling with my wife and two small children, this was a clean and comfortable hotel. The breakfast was better than continental, but not "hot" - it met my expectations. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Chuck from Jeffersonville, IN
September 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly courteous staff.
Nothing

My stay was very comfortable. The staff is very helpful,friendly and knowledgable of the area. I am very pleased with the quality of my stay in this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Acworth, GA
August 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the room and the breakfast provided each morning.
There were some staff members that were kind of cold.

I was pleased with the hotel and amenities. The room was kept clean, the housekeeping staff was very nice and totally on their job. There were a couple of the front desk staff that were kind of cold (as in reception, speaking, being polite, etc.)

Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from League City,TX
April 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel staff bent over back wards to make our stay enjoyable.

Comfortable beds, clean and streamlined rooms with beautiful appointments, a beautiful, pastoral view from my room window, extremely friendly and helpful staff, "extras" such as hot cookies in the lobby, a welcome bag upon arrival, and the option to extend my check-out time to accommodate my schedule made this hotel one of the BEST I've ever stayed in.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg