Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy in Sealy

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2370 Highway 36 South
Sealy, TX 77474

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy in Sealy

# 1 of 3 hotels in Sealy
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Karen from Lufkin, TX
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Cleaning staff stole clothes, food and charger from my room
Business Traveler
John from Garland, TX
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice location and also facility and room were clean. Beds comfortable.
Breakfast food selection: Did not have enough that morning and also did not have Eggs by themselves. They had omlette filled with ham and bacon as a side. It would be nice to just have eggs by themselves instead of two meats.

Front Desk staff was friendly and efficient.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Fortson, GA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arthur from Beaumont, TX
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff very efficient. Room was very clean. Breakfast was very good. Overall experience was very good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very comfortable, and I slept amazingly on the bed. The staff was very accommodating and made sure I got the most suitable room for my needs.
The aquarium had a fish skeleton in it. :/ It still managed to be a beautiful addition to the lobby though.

I was so surprised that a hotel this new, clean, and comfortable was in such a small town!

Couple
Betty from Missoula, MT
February 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean, had an Italian restaurant right next door.
There are train tracks right across the street AND there is a crossing there so the train blows it's horn a lot. Woke us up during the night.
Solo Traveler
Joy from Fort Worth, TX
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was good.
There was no hot water the entire time we were there.

The breakfast was good, but there was no hot water the entire time we were there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Castle from Cleveland, TX
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was good...above average.
Room smelled musty like it had been wet...the rest of hotel did not smell this way so we were thinking the a/c unit may have leaked sometime prior to our visit

overall good experience, if we need to stay in Sealy again we will stay at this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast,location, and decor.
The day we stayed the check-in clerk seemed unskilled. The hot water heater was having trouble.

Too pricy for the inconveniences.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Duncanville, TX
May 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Due to some conventions being in Houston for the week, I was forced to seek accommodations farther away than usual. Although this hotel was quite a bit farther, it more than made up for my inconvenience.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sealy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg