Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook in Seabrook

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
11 Rocks Road
Seabrook, NH 03874

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook in Seabrook

# 1 of 2 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Jacksonville, AR
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel and staff was great! The lady that handled the hot breakfast was a ray of sunshine!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean and quiet, close to PEA.
The rooms on the main floor were very damp feeling, and smelled musty.

If you choose to stay here, request the 2nd or 3rd floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Beaver Bank, Canada
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, Quiet and close to I95
Fridge is room was noisy, woke us up several times a night

We booked a king bed by mistake and they upgraded us to 2 queen beds for $20 extra per night.

John from San Dimas, CA
October 7, 2014
5.0
The Chinese Lady who checked me in was outstanding. She was very nice.
The room smelled like cig smoke - I would like a credit or a partial refund.

Overall ok except for the smoke smell.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Its character and comfort. The pool gave us means to limber up tight muscles, even though the water was on the cool side.
The breakfasts did not vary. The hotel was a bit hard to find with a sign that was not large enough to notice.

The linen the hotel provided was great and allowed for deep sleep. We liked the choices of pillows.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Madrid, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location to local stores and area attractions. Excellent continental breakfast.
There were stains on our furniture of unknown substance and bobby pins found on the furniture from prior occupants.
Couple
Pierre from La Prairie, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Troy, NY
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott from Mashpee, MA
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
close to where I needed to be
1st staffer put me in room next to generator, loud as locomotive outside room. occupancy only @50%. This is the room you save for "isn't there ANYTHING available"? Friday night hookup. after approaching 2nd staffer, was given the 'handicapped' room

breakfast room attended well, and clean courteous personnel. also initial staffer left sign and said 'right back' but was 10 minutes. Not safe for hotel.

Mark from Whitman, MA
March 4, 2014
6.0
Easy to find. The room came with breakfast. It suited our needs
Came out in the morning and there was a luggage carrier leaning aginst my car!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg