Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook in Seabrook

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
11 Rocks Road
Seabrook, NH 03874

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook in Seabrook

# 1 of 2 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Madrid, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location to local stores and area attractions. Excellent continental breakfast.
There were stains on our furniture of unknown substance and bobby pins found on the furniture from prior occupants.
Couple
Pierre from La Prairie, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Troy, NY
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott from Mashpee, MA
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
close to where I needed to be
1st staffer put me in room next to generator, loud as locomotive outside room. occupancy only @50%. This is the room you save for "isn't there ANYTHING available"? Friday night hookup. after approaching 2nd staffer, was given the 'handicapped' room

breakfast room attended well, and clean courteous personnel. also initial staffer left sign and said 'right back' but was 10 minutes. Not safe for hotel.

Mark from Whitman, MA
March 4, 2014
6.0
Easy to find. The room came with breakfast. It suited our needs
Came out in the morning and there was a luggage carrier leaning aginst my car!
Couple
Ian from Standish, ME
January 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was nice and very clean.
The heated pool was absolutely freezing! Last time we booked on Priceline the indoor pool was very comfortable. Our children were extremely disappointed as this was a focal point of the trip.

The check in was frustrating as we were told it would be $20 additional per night for double beds. We found outrageous since the first night there only 2 other rooms rented & our last night maybe a 25% occupancy rate tops. Breakfast was nice just don't eat the eggs! Cert clean through out peperty. A little common sense customer focus could help this location suceed. Feel the pool temp was so frigid due to occupancy rate. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Putney, VT
January 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orono, ME
September 9, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Serious white mold under the window in the room. The second room they gave me had a terrible, unidentified smell in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallowell, ME
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Comfort of the room
None noted

Liked the hotel but not enough signage when approaching the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
August 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Loved the choices for the continental breakfast!
No hot tub. No tv guide

Overall the hotel met our expectations. Really loved all the choices they had for their continental breakfast. Staff was friendly. The downside was they do not have a hot tub. Also, when we tried to watch tv in the evening we did not have any sort of tv guide so had to keep flipping through channels to see what was on.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg