Hotels in Seabrook

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11 Rocks Road
Seabrook, NH 03874

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook in Seabrook

# 1 of 2 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mark from Whitman, MA
March 4, 2014
6.0
Easy to find. The room came with breakfast. It suited our needs
Came out in the morning and there was a luggage carrier leaning aginst my car!
Couple
Ian from Standish, ME
January 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was nice and very clean.
The heated pool was absolutely freezing! Last time we booked on Priceline the indoor pool was very comfortable. Our children were extremely disappointed as this was a focal point of the trip.

The check in was frustrating as we were told it would be $20 additional per night for double beds. We found outrageous since the first night there only 2 other rooms rented & our last night maybe a 25% occupancy rate tops. Breakfast was nice just don't eat the eggs! Cert clean through out peperty. A little common sense customer focus could help this location suceed. Feel the pool temp was so frigid due to occupancy rate. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Putney, VT
January 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orono, ME
September 9, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Serious white mold under the window in the room. The second room they gave me had a terrible, unidentified smell in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallowell, ME
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Comfort of the room
None noted

Liked the hotel but not enough signage when approaching the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
August 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Loved the choices for the continental breakfast!
No hot tub. No tv guide

Overall the hotel met our expectations. Really loved all the choices they had for their continental breakfast. Staff was friendly. The downside was they do not have a hot tub. Also, when we tried to watch tv in the evening we did not have any sort of tv guide so had to keep flipping through channels to see what was on.

Couple
Melinda from Clifton Park, NY
August 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location
Not enough seating in the Breakfast Room. Had to wait each and everyday for a seat. Only one person in cafiteria , person very much overwhelemed. Had to wait often for the food to be replenished.

Front desk personal very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abhijit from Kirkland, Canada
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great on rain days. the beach is 10 minutes by car. The Dollar store next door was great when you need quick item. Bonus was the cigar shop across the street. Dining in the area was easy everything is within 10 min
Minor item balcony and more green are to sit down would be nice.

Great hotel for a week stay and going to the beach.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori Ann from Holyoke, MA
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
located near attractions-hampton beach-watercountry
hotel room had a strange odor

enjoyed are stay would stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Pittsfield, MA
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the break fast was better than expected. the ladies trending to the Buffett were exceptional.
initially the front desk guy was rude. I don't think he liked that we booked through price line. as suggested I called hotel and requested a room with 2 beds. when we arrived he kept saying when you book with price line you don't get requests.

The hotel was nice and clean, most of the staff was very nice with the exception to one front desk guy. there was no hot tub as stated in description. the exercise Room smelled horribly of mold you couldnt even go in there.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg